1st January 2011, 05:41 PM
nand.sahu

Completed ITI Trade Fitter(SCVT) and BSc Biotech : How to get a job in BHEL Bhopal?

Hi,This is Nand kishor sahu.I have complete ITI trade FITTER (scvt) 2006 & done B.Sc.(Bio)2009.I want to job in BHEL BHOPAL .PLEASE give me advice...

10th January 2011, 03:29 PM
bhavna04

Default Re: Completed ITI Trade Fitter(SCVT) and BSc Biotech : How to get a job in BHEL Bhopal?

i have seen the bhel official site,in there temporary employee applications are invited.if you want to join then go here-http://www.bhelbhopal.com/careers/index.html
otherwise i am giving you pdf which is downloaded from there may tit help you please see it.
File Type: pdf advthind.pdf(63.4 KB, 368 views)
2nd March 2011, 11:56 AM

Default Re: Completed ITI Trade Fitter(SCVT) and BSc Biotech : How to get a job in BHEL Bhopal?

what is train engen kw
11th March 2011, 11:36 AM

i want to iti model test paper for fitter trade
31st March 2011, 05:26 PM

fitter model test paper
16th June 2011, 03:43 PM

SCVT KARNE KE BAAD , NCVT JASI VALU RAHTI HEY KYA ? GOV. JOBS MAY CHALEGA KYA ?
19th July 2011, 12:34 PM

im looking for bhel jobs please jobs send me
21st July 2011, 05:35 PM

I have passed ITI in fitter Trade in 2010 and taken experiance as a apprentice in Lakheri Cement Works. I want Job Kindly help me in this regard

Kind Regards

Rohit Saini
mobile 7737520117
24th July 2011, 10:47 PM
krisankumar

i want to iti model test paper for fitter trade
i want to test pepar
14th August 2011, 08:00 AM

sir if we do s.c.v.t there is no problem for jobs
2nd September 2011, 03:04 PM

i have passed in iti of fitter trade kindly helf to me get job in bhel .i have passed in 2005 and i have complet the apprentice s.mahantesh 8095666640 or email id is [email protected]
9th September 2011, 10:00 AM

how to aplay in bhel for job
14th September 2011, 09:47 PM

sir.
main ne 2010 main SCVT FITTER GOV se I.T.I ke hai kaya main bhel haridwar se APPRENTICE kar sakta hu.
PLZ mujhe send kar ke suchit kare.mari id hai.

22nd September 2011, 03:09 PM

plz give some advice for job in bhel
24th September 2011, 07:03 PM

I completed ITI trade fitter without apprenticeship how can get job ?

15th November 2011, 12:13 PM

PLEASE, I WANT A BHEL JOBS IN ITI-FITTER TRADE
10th December 2011, 10:42 AM

completed iti in fitter trade now i want job in bhel . iam very needy for job.plz help me
gagandeep sharma
h.no 8076 sirki bazzar shed wali gali
bathinda pb 151001
09041101009/ 09779239048
29th January 2012, 10:41 PM

I have passed in ITI of fitter trade kindly help me to get the job in any organization in bangalore i've passed in 2005 and i've complete the apprentice SHESHADRI D 9731279223 or email id is [email protected]
19th April 2012, 03:30 PM
mahaveer soni

i want to ITI model test paper for fitter trade...

Mahaveer
31st October 2012, 09:26 PM

hi sir
Im Aravind
i compleated my ITI(Fitter).....
what i can do next...
i want job job in Andhrapradesh plz help me.........
thos is my email id: [email protected]
30th September 2013, 10:10 PM

Sir iam vinay i have done iti fitter (scvt) in govt iti and apperntice training in private company can i apply for bhel jobs