17th February 2010, 08:11 PM
qwerty20102010

How to do training in Bhel Bhopal?

Hello friends

I am a 3rd yr btech student from electronics and communications branch. These summers I have to do summer training and I am considering Bhel Bhopal for the same. But I am not aware of the application process. Can some one guide me on the same? I will be highly thankful.

18th February 2010, 12:26 AM
rrmohantysmile

Default Re: How to do training in Bhel Bhopal?

hey i am giving you the link to their official site where you can get the details of the training programe in detail. i hope that helps youcompletely...
www.bhelbhopal.com/EM_training.htm
so follow the link and get your querry solved and for any further assistance do write to me again. bbye take care and good luck....
18th February 2010, 10:28 AM

www.bhelbhopal.com/EM_training.htm.

in this link you have find the process of traning in bhel bhopal. visit this site and get more information about training.
19th February 2010, 05:17 AM
princearyan

hey friend its good training in bHEL
but first you go to training and placement cell .
in your college then contact with your .
T&P in charge then say these things and ..
take a letter to BHEL forwarded by your Principle,
then you contact with BHEL ...
This is procedure for training .....
now more important thing is that you try to
collect information about training seat availability,
and it gives training or not............
this web site help you if you do not get it
go through google..
all the best learn properly ..........
21st February 2010, 12:53 AM
Mintoo

Try the below sites to get the information related to training in BHEL Bhopal:
prativad.com/BHEL-Bhopal.htm
www.twocircles.net/.../bhel_bhopal_training_libyan_engineers.html
13th April 2010, 06:56 PM

sir i am a 2nd year BE student of electronic engg and i want to do 15 days training in Bhel BHOPAL so please sand me process for applying form
21st April 2010, 04:38 PM

hello sir, i am a 3rd year BE student of ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGG. i want to do my major training in BHEL BHOPAL . so please send me process for applying
form.
24th April 2010, 02:28 AM

hello sir, i am a 3rd year BE student of ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGG. i want to do my major training in BHEL BHOPAL . so please send me process for applying
form.
6th May 2010, 01:46 AM

hello sir, i am a 3rd year BE student of ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGG. i want to do my training in BHEL BHOPAL . so please send me process for applying
form.
6th May 2010, 07:54 PM

form.
13th May 2010, 09:27 PM

Originally Posted by qwerty20102010 View Post
Hello friends

I am a 3rd yr btech student from electronics and communications branch. These summers I have to do summer training and I am considering Bhel Bhopal for the same. But I am not aware of the application process. Can some one guide me on the same? I will be highly thankful.
As per your question there is few specific seats are to be filled up through colleges,so frst try on there, after that if u don't succeed then contact to Mr. Goyal, or any bhrl employee,
because other then college this is very difficult, but don't affraid,u can also apply for WCR bhopal in signal processing which is much batter then BHEL for you.

Again i am giving you advise that other than college you have to apply in bhel for training through contacts for simplicity,otherwise WCR (DRM office habibgunj) is open so apply on both places right now.

For more info:- Mail at - [email protected]
14th May 2010, 10:34 PM
sadhan

dear frnd,
if you have any contact with high officer of that company then you can discuss with them or you can contact its GM
and you have to submit an application format of training to your college and it should be submitted to BHEL if they accept then you will be trained over there
15th May 2010, 12:20 AM
kool

You have to firstly send a letter in BHEL office which is issued by your TPO of your college, then after getting reply from BHEL you can go for training.
One point you must remember friend there are limited no. of seat for training so you have to apply as soon as possible so that you can get surety.
16th May 2010, 11:29 PM

hii sir am doing master of marketing managemaent from nevile wadia isti.of management studies & researsh from pune..........i want to do my major training in bhel bhopal..so please send me process for applying
18th May 2010, 02:19 PM

I m a student of B.E. 6th sem.(third year) in I.P.S. college of technology & managment bela ki bawdi tiraga shivpuri link road, gawalior.
According to RGPV untill.ti is necessary to be a part of organization of 45 days to fullfill requirement.i want to be a part of your organization.
So. i request you to please grant my permission.
22nd May 2010, 02:14 AM

how to do the apprentice
23rd May 2010, 01:57 AM

please suggest me the name of the organizations in which i can do my training.........
i m 3rd year electronics & telecommunication student...
28th May 2010, 03:46 AM
phuchi

hi friend
For do training in Bhel Bhopal there are some procedure first of all you must have full fill the process:
1. send a letter in BHEL office
2.Issued by your TPO of your college
3.finally reply from BHEL

31st May 2010, 12:51 AM

how to prepare a training report?
hi i m doing major training ib bhel bhopal and i want to know about the report that i have to submitt in bhel bhopal.
plz give me some sites if it is uploaded there.
31st May 2010, 11:57 AM
9A2M00

See,brother there is only two ways:
1. Reference
2. Counselling
To join trainings like this.

you can contact the authorities.
31st May 2010, 02:18 PM
nalanda

there is simple method to training in bhel from bhopal,send the training letter from your college to the training officer of the bhel,and after the approval of the letter by the company authority you will be called for the training.
9th June 2010, 05:01 PM

hi sir
my name is Arvind Pahade. i have completed engg.(electrical) of Jabalpue engg. college jebalpur. I want to doing apprintice of BHEL.

my email id:- [email protected]
22nd June 2010, 02:30 AM

how to collect information about training seat availability,what i do,please send me the all process of these. thanks
24th June 2010, 03:00 PM

Want to do training at NeepanTech, Can any one tell me about the last date of registration.
28th June 2010, 05:25 PM

this is dev maurya i wants to have training at bhel noida so please can u send me the necessary details
30th June 2010, 08:13 PM

the Ex. Service men 15 y. 3 month service INDIN NAVY from electrical Branch how to apply for the service in B.H.E.L.
1. I have 15 year service.
2. No ITI,
3. NO B.H.E.L. trining.
My name - V.S.Aswal , Rank Ex. POELP
email id - [email protected]
3rd July 2010, 03:48 AM

i want to known the whole procedure
13th July 2010, 01:09 AM

after traning any profit in campus or job in BHEL . plz send me sir .
13th July 2010, 01:34 AM
Shagun Makin

Originally Posted by qwerty20102010 View Post
Hello friends

Dear friend there are two types of training.
first is payment training for which you have to pay to company for your traning.
Second is free of cost training for this you have first clear the exam conducted by the company for summer training.
13th July 2010, 12:00 PM
Dkiran

Training Programmes Cover:

Design & construction aspects of motors & alternators.

Insulation features of our machines.

Assembly features & precautions to be taken

Operation & Maintenance and the case studies.

Trouble shooting & over-hauling aspects.

Visit to manufacturing shops.

Reply to queries by experts.
13th July 2010, 12:55 PM
amit1057

For training in Bhel,Bhopal.
First you send a application,then they select you for this.
For more information regarding this, you go through the
15th August 2010, 08:13 PM

i m arpit karotia and i will complete my degree in mechanical engg.(B.E) at 2010 batch
sir plesae guid me how to do a apprentship training in bhel. reply me on my email id
([email protected]) thank u
21st August 2010, 05:01 AM

my name is renuka bunker .i have completed engg.(electrical diploma)of polytecnic college khirsadoh. i want to doing addmision apprintice of bhel bhopal. please reply me on my email [email protected]
23rd August 2010, 08:49 PM
Bishwajit Giri

it will better taht if you contact with your training&placement officier &take information from him.is BEHEl is good for you?
otherwise,N K Swarnkar GM (Engg.-Hydro) inaugurated a training programme on Hydro-Design, erection, testing & Governing system for the engineers from various sites of Power Sector at HRDC, BHEL, Bhopal. you can meet with him.

for details:www.bhelbhopal.com/EM_training.htm

File Type: pdf BEHEL.pdf(90.9 KB, 312 views)
24th September 2010, 02:29 PM

i want to get trained from bhel for six months wat i'll do suggest plz
2nd October 2010, 12:46 AM

please kindly publish the following information at the earliest
the Ex. Service men 15 y. 3 month service INDIN NAVY from electrical Branch how to apply for the service in B.H.E.L.
1. I have 15 year service.
2. No ITI,
3. NO B.H.E.L. trining.
My name - V.S.Aswal , Rank Ex. POELP
email id - [email protected]
12th November 2010, 07:03 PM

i am pradumn b.tech.3rd year
i want to get trained from bhel for six months wat i'll do suggest plz
emailid [email protected]
contact no. 09720468115
13th November 2010, 02:31 PM
rakesh thakre

Thumbs up Re: How to do training in Bhel Bhopal?

hello sir,i am rakesh thakre from k.n.p. college bhopal i am a 3rd year BE student of ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGG. i want to do my minor training in BHEL BHOPAL . so please send me process for applying
form. my email id:[email protected]
15th November 2010, 04:55 PM

Sir,I am Hemraj Shakya,3rd yr, Mechanical.
I want to attend training program in Dec. this year in BHEL Bhopal, can anyone guide me about the procedure for it.
18th November 2010, 07:56 AM

sir, i am Avishek chatterjee, a 3rd year students of power ingineering from National Power Training Institute(ER), i want to do an one month vocational training in BHEL Bhopal. please help me to know how i can do this training.
3rd January 2011, 07:44 PM

hi sir im rakesh mukati i have passed iti in electritician at 2011 & graduction
plz help me im join bhel apprentiship...my cell no 8878334401,,,,
18th January 2011, 01:46 PM

How to get submission forms online for major training at bhel bhopal?
1st February 2011, 09:22 PM

i m khushbu bhatt of 3rd yr civil branch want to do training at BHEL bhopal.
i m doing BE from MITM Ujjain (R.G.P.V.).
So kindly sent me the procedure for applying for the training.
My id is [email protected]
2nd February 2011, 12:07 AM

How to do training in Bhel HARIDWAR?
17th February 2011, 06:41 PM

hello sir i am 3rd year student of BE from production engineering. i want to do training please give me prosedure for it.
thanks sir
17th February 2011, 06:59 PM

i am ashish thakur student of 3rd year industrial production engineering from sgsits indore. sir i want to do training at
BHEL bhopal in may-june 2011.
so kindly send me the procedure for applying for the training.
my id is [email protected].
thanks sir
7th March 2011, 02:49 PM

respected sir ,
i am the student of 3rd year from polytechnic bhopal. i want to ask you that how can i apply for this training &what is the requirement for this training.
please, reply me&send the information.
thank you sir
16th March 2011, 08:54 PM

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hello sir i am 3rd year student of BE from mechnical engineering. i want to do training please give me prosedure for it.
thankyou
21st March 2011, 11:52 PM

please give me the address of traning cell where the application can be submitted
26th March 2011, 04:11 PM
vijaypatel54

i am giving you the link to their official site where you can get the details of the training programe in detail. i hope that helps youcompletely...
so follow the link and get your querry solved and for any further assistance do write to me again.