14th August 2017, 10:32 PM
mayuri mahadule

Which course to choose after completion of 4 year Architecture course?

I am a 22-year girl and doing architecture and I am in 4th year now. I come in NT category and after completing architecture I want to do hotel management course and want to make a career in that stream. Should I do M.Sc, B.Ssc or MBA in hotel management after completing my architecture degree for an option good career in this stream? Which course will give me good job and highly paid job easily in the hotel industry? I have good communication skills and fluent English.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get a private college in west bengal through AIEEE online councelling?
  2. Which subject should I choose to appear in UGC-NET being a Sustainable Architecture postgraduate?
  3. Is it possible to join Air Force after completion of Architecture course?
  4. What to choose after completion of Biochemistry?
  5. Can I do diploma in architecture right after completion of diploma in civil engineering?
  6. How to get admitted for B.Architecture after completing diploma in Architecture?
  7. Courses which I can take in Architecture in India or Abroad after completion of B.Tech Civil Engineering?
  8. Best colleges/schools in India providing B.Arch degree?
  9. Is it possible to do Architecture by taking commerce stream in +2? Duration of the course and scope after it?
  10. Hotel Management or Architecture? Which one to choose after 12th and why? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Which subjects to choose after completion of 2nd year science
  12. Can I study PG Diploma in Landscape Architecture after completion of D.Arch? List of colleges with admission procedure and fee expenses?
  13. Can I do Diploma in Architecture after 10th? Scope of Diploma in Architecture and list of colleges offering Diploma in Architecture course?
  14. Can I choose agriculture after completion of inter 2nd year?
  15. With Arts subject in 11th can I become an Architect?