21st June 2010, 05:49 PM

Which course should I opt for my better future either MBA or CS? What's the procedure for registration for CAT as well as MAT, and how may I get the syllabus for CAT & MAT? I am a B.com Graduate by 56.33% marks fromJodhpur

I am a B.com Graduate by 56.33% marks from jodhpur. Now i am a CA student doing CA-PCC, i am waiting for my PCC result as soon as i know it then i will register for CS and i am also trying for M.com from Jodhpur. Please guide me that what else course is good for me and which course should i pursue which will be beneficial for me. I am willing to do more courses in Accounting, Finance and Administrative fields. Whether MBA will be a good course for me or not. Tell me the procedure for Registration for CAT as well as MAT, and also tell me about the subjects in CAT & MAT.

Waiting for your early reply,

RATEESH V NAIR

17th May 2013, 01:53 PM

Default Re: Which course should I opt for my better future either MBA or CS? What's the procedure for registration for CAT as well as MAT, and how may I get the syllabus for CAT & MAT? I am a B.com Graduate by 56.33% marks fromJodhpur

Myself Aradhana. I hav jst given my B com.(Hons),2 yr.xams dis yr. I am very confused what field should i opt for my further studies in MBA. I am interested in finance,banking and marketing. Which is the best and have gud future scope? I havn't choosen any course like CAT,MAt and all till now....so a bit confused what to do now....is it very late for these CAT MAT courses.....n is it necessary to hav the score card to get admission in a good MBA college .....m very confused ...plz help me....waitin for ur reply.......plz suggest me sumthing soon plz
13th November 2013, 10:44 AM

Default Re: Which course should I opt for my better future either MBA or CS? What's the procedure for registration for CAT as well as MAT, and how may I get the syllabus for CAT & MAT? I am a B.com Graduate by 56.33% marks fromJodhpur

names of some scholarships exams for first year bsc students
2nd July 2019, 10:20 AM

Sir, Myself Isha satyan.I have completed bsc(hons).(chem)..2nd year exam till now..now i m so confused wht to do after the graduation..i get to know about the courses as cat ,mat,xat,nmat,by my friend so suggest and guide me what should i choose.....plz reply as soon as possible..