13th January 2017, 03:35 PM
kesav1359

Which course should I pursue after completing class 12th (MPC) scoring 75% marks?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th Science stream (MPC) now and I believe I will be scoring 75% marks in the exam so I want to know which course should I pursue after completing class 12th (MPC) scoring 75% marks? How can I apply for the course and what are the career opportunities available after completing that course? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I pursue Diploma in Agriculture after completing class 12th MPC Group?
  2. Can I pursue B.Sc Agriculture after completing class 12th scoring 84.4% marks? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Am I eligible to pursue BCA course directly after completing class 12th scoring 90% marks in HS?
  4. Am I eligible to pursue B.Pharma after completing class 12th scoring 55% marks? How can I apply for admission?
  5. Which courses are available in HCU that I can pursue after completing my Intermediate with MPC? -- [New]
  6. Am I eligible to pursue B.Sc after 4 years of completing class 12th with 46.6% marks?
  7. Can I pursue Diploma in Mining after completing class 12th (MPC)?
  8. Am I eligible to pursue a career in Mass Communication after completing class 12th (Science) scoring 48% marks?
  9. Which should I pursue from Canada after completing class 12th Science stream (Biology) scoring 70% marks? Which exam do I have to write for Visa?
  10. Which course is better to pursue after completing class 12th with Arts stream scoring 82% marks?
  11. Can I pursue B.Ed course from Private college after scoring 50% marks in class 12th?
  12. Can I pursue BBA or BBM after completing class 12th with Commerce stream scoring 61.2% marks? Which is better among BBA and BBM and which one has the best career scope?
  13. In which BBA College can I get admission after scoring upto 70% marks in class 12th?
  14. Am I eligible to appear for IIT exam after completing class 12th with 60% marks?