23rd September 2011, 06:43 PM
gsanguri900

Dates of the merchant navy entrance exam?

sir tell me about the dates of merchant navy entrance exam i have completed mechanical engg. this year & want to join the merchant navy.i also wear spects can this be a problem.tell me soon sir.

1. How can I join Merchant Navy after completion of B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering? Information regarding the Entrance Exam for this?
  2. Date of Entrance Exam for Merchant Navy? When will I get admit card for this Exam?
  3. Which field to choose after 12th having interest in Software Engineering and Merchant Navy? -- [New]
  4. Syllabus of the entrance exam of Merchant Navy? Last years question papers of Merchant Navy?
  5. Can girls after doing B.Sc. join navy or merchant navy?
  6. Best institutes for doing Merchant Navy after B.Tech Mechanical Engineering? Date of the entrance exams?
  7. Am I eligible to join Merchant Navy after completion of B.Tech in ECE without giving Entrance Exam? Will there be any scholarship offered for the candidates for SC category? List of Government Colleges to join Merchant Navy?
  8. Can I join Merchant Navy after passing 12th? What is the requirement?
  9. Admission procedure of joining Merchant Navy after completing of IT engineering course? Is there any entrance exam to be answered?
  10. Hwo to join merchant Navy if I am interested in Merchant Navy?
  11. Merchant Navy or Indian Navy after B.Sc.? Admission procedure and Institutes?
  12. How may I join merchant navy after completion of B.Com degree? What sort of physical fitness is required for the same?
  13. Preparation of Entrance Exam for Merchant Navy?
  14. How could i get application forms of merchant navy and what are the dates of submission?
  15. List of Merchant Navy entrance exams? Date of sale of forms?
  16. What is the scope of B.Sc graduate to get a job in Merchant or Indian Navy?
  17. How should I prepare for Merchant Navy entrance exam? What is the syllabu?
  18. Government colleges for Merchant Navy? How to join them? -- [Most Discussed]
2nd October 2011, 01:14 PM

Default Re: Dates of the merchant navy entrance exam?

what is the date of entrance exam of merchant navy ?
25th October 2011, 04:43 PM

i want to join in merchant navy..so what will be the requirement in study to join
3rd November 2011, 10:38 PM

Hello sir. i am student of B.tech 1st year.i have pass 12th with 62.62%. So can i apply in marchant navy. pls tell me sir
9th November 2011, 03:38 PM

I am in 11th and want to join marchant navy and what is it"s require in 12th
13th November 2011, 02:32 PM

what is the date of merchant navy's forms?and where i will buy from?
16th November 2011, 09:55 PM

sir i want to know that the merchent nevy call letter in my home!
22nd November 2011, 03:59 PM

sir what is the date of the 2011 exam.
and is the site or that detils.
22nd November 2011, 09:01 PM

hello sir pls help me plz download in net syllabus in entrance exam
26th November 2011, 08:35 PM

sir can you pleases tell me dates of entrance exam of merchant navy . I pass out 12 this year with PCM .
6th December 2011, 09:23 PM

sir can you please tell me date of entrance exam of merchant navy 20-11-11 sir result cab tak aaye ga
10th December 2011, 10:56 AM

5 january ke form me kya age kya magi hai
18th December 2011, 04:35 PM
jaydeep sahu

i will join marchant navy
7th January 2012, 08:56 PM

MERCHANT NAVY KI EXAM DATE KB KI HAI 2012 KI
29th January 2012, 01:26 PM

when will your enterance exam,,.....??
19th February 2012, 10:20 PM

Sir..i humble reqst.that gve the syllbus of exam 4 seaman cource
27th February 2012, 05:35 PM

date kya hai 2012 merchant navy entrance ki
11th March 2012, 06:18 PM

Hello sir pls tell me some mrchnt nvy
i want join this
4th April 2012, 04:20 PM

how to preparation exam for merchant navy
22nd April 2012, 05:42 PM

Sir what is the date of entrance exam for merchant navy held in 2012
30th April 2012, 01:00 PM

sir please tell me th date of merchant navy entrance exam and when will i get my admid card?
11th May 2012, 02:04 PM

sir when does the entrance exam be held? And how can i applied for it?
18th May 2012, 08:57 PM

Entrence exam 20 may 2012.
29th May 2012, 06:46 PM

how to prepare merchant navy examination
30th May 2012, 03:11 PM

when willl be merchant navy form got
27th June 2012, 06:28 PM

sir iam a student of class 11 with commerce streme so am i also be eligible after completing my 12 to persue my career in this streme
3rd May 2013, 08:45 PM

upcoming date of entrance exams of navy