28th October 2011, 10:14 AM
Details on how to join Thermal Power Plant of B.E Electrical Branch?
please,give me detail about way to join thermal power plant of B.E(Electrical) branch .....?
18th March 2013, 05:38 PM
![]()
HOW TO APPLY A JOB IN METTUR POWER PLANT?I Complete B.E(mechanical) & Fresher....PLEASE SEND THE DETAILS TO [email protected]......
10th August 2013, 09:03 PM
![]()
i like to join thermal power plant. what is it's criteria.
7th March 2014, 09:01 AM
![]()
hello sir i am complete B.E(Electronics)&Fresher..how to apply a job in mettur power plant...please send the details to [email protected]
17th April 2014, 02:21 PM
![]()
hello sir i complete my diploma in electrical and electronics engg in (2004) and then how to join in thermal or get appricient traning please send details to [email protected]
30th May 2014, 07:58 PM
![]()
hello sir i am complete B.E(mechanical)&Fresher..how to apply a job in mettur power plant...please send the details to [email protected]
24th June 2014, 10:01 AM
![]()
My name is Dilip Kumar M.i was born and brought in Salem.i did my B.E Mechanical Engg in M.P.Nachimuthu M.Jaganathan Engineering college at Erode with scored 73%.i wanna joint thermal power station please how to joint in this company?and my email address is [email protected] please send your valuable message.
1st July 2014, 06:13 PM
![]()
i am student at SNS college of engineering , coimbatore.I am in 2rd year from electrical branch.please suggest me how can i apply for training at thermal power plant, kota my email:[email protected] |
2nd July 2014, 08:43 PM
![]() Quote:
Kindly send me details, how to join thermal power plants ([email protected]). |
5th August 2014, 09:02 PM
![]()
Name:SATHISH.
QUALIFIÇATION:BE(EEE). Halo sir, I 'm completed BE(EEE) IN April 2014. I'm interest wroking in thermal power plant. How to join in thermal power plant .sent the details Email:[email protected]. Thank you ... |
22nd August 2014, 10:33 AM
![]()
what is the procedure to get a job in mettur thermal power plant after completing B.E(EEE)????? kindly reply.....
[email protected] |
13th April 2015, 12:22 AM
![]()
Hello sir , I was completed in diploma electrical in 2011 and also completed b.tech in electenggl engg. Now m interesting in working of thermal power palnt.n email id is
[email protected]. So plzz sir give me valueabble messg on this id. Thanku sir |
4th June 2015, 11:13 PM
![]()
hai sir I am sridhar from mettur .I had completed BE EEE with 70%.now I am working in just connect electricals India pvt limited.I want to get a job in mettur thermal power plant.
kindly sent information to my email sir. [email protected] |
2nd June 2017, 02:07 PM
![]()
Hi sir/ mam,
I am Julie santhiya from mettur. I am was completed B.E Electrical and Electronics Engineering. Now I am interesting in working of the mettur thermal power plant .kindly sent information to my mail sir/ mam.... [email protected] Thanking you |
8th May 2018, 10:57 AM
![]()
Hi sir, I am complete BE(mechanical) & fresher, I am interest to working in Mettur thermal power plant. How to get a job in thermal power plant. So kindly sent information to my email sir [email protected], thanking you