27th August 2011, 11:32 AM
rajagopalst

What is the contact details of Mettur Thermal Power Plant?

can i get a contact details of mettur themalpower plant?....please send me the details

1. How can i do Instrumentation project in Mettur Thermal Power Plant? -- [New]
  2. Contact details of Thermal Power Plant? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Details regarding training in thermal power plant during B.Tech III year Electrical?
  4. What is the procedure for summer internship from Thermal Power Plant? I am a electrical student in 2nd year
  5. How may I do summer training from NTPC Farakka? How may I get details in thermal power plant? I'm in B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year
  6. Good salary job after Diploma from free seat college?
  7. How to do inplant training in Mettur Thermal Power Station? I am studying in final year EEE
  8. What is the admission process of PG diploma in Thermal Power Plant Engineering?
  9. How an Electrical Engineer can apply for winter training in Kolaghat Thermal Power plant?
  10. Internship opportunities for 3rd year Electrical Engineering student
  11. List of companies offering industrial training in power plant, thermal power plant, oil and gas industry in Kolkata, West Bengal for 3rd year B.Tech(E&I stream) students? Which one of these training is beneficial for me?
  12. Details on how to join Thermal Power Plant of B.E Electrical Branch?
  13. What are the jobs for EEE students?
  14. Information about placement in NPTI for PG diploma in Thermal Power Plant Engineering?
  15. How to do summer internship in Thermal Bokaro Power Plant?
  16. How may I do training at Koradi power plant? I'm doing B.Tech from VNIT Nagpur with branch Power pant engineering
  17. Date of start of Thermal Power Plant Engineering Course?
  18. How to apply for Training in Thermal Power Plant while doing Electrical Engineering 3rd year?
3rd September 2011, 08:19 AM
jits

Default Re: What is the contact details of Mettur Thermal Power Plant?

Here's the contact details of Mettur Thermal Power plant

Mettur T.P.S,
Metturdam,
Salem(District),
PIN:636406.
Phone No. 04298 -240390
Fax No. 04298 -240011
e mail :[email protected]

I hope the website is under construction but here's the website
http://www.mettur.com/companys/thermal.html
3rd September 2011, 10:56 AM
venkataprakash.v

Originally Posted by rajagopalst View Post
can i get a contact details of mettur themalpower plant?....please send me the details

Contact details :-

Mettur T.P.S
Metturdam Salem(District),
Pin : 636406
Phone no : 04298 - 240390
Fax no : 04298 - 240011
E-mail : [email protected]

More details,Visit the official website : http://www.mettur.com/companys/thermal.html
19th September 2011, 06:16 PM

Addresses of Thermal power plants in india.
3rd November 2011, 01:51 PM

sir , i am studying III rd -mechanical engg in k.s.r college of tech in t.godu,so that please required to inplant tranining at plant
21st November 2011, 01:17 PM

sir, my name is ragu salem, which date open in thermal power plant , plant II...
22nd December 2011, 12:26 PM

how to approach t p s for projects?
8th February 2012, 07:26 PM

Sir iam the student of gprec [knl]. A.P . What is the contact details of mettur dam.? For the purpose of contacing tn gn for an industrial tour.
9th March 2012, 06:43 PM

sir we have already applied for inplant training but till now date was not announced pls tel the date for our training
20th April 2012, 02:14 PM
Kadar Khan.S

My name is Kadar Khan from chennai.

I need a information that when will be the Mettur phase III (600 MW) power generation start?

When can power crisis over in TN? since very very difficult to manage without power in rural areas.

Day and night power cut is happening in rural areas.

Elders, patients, children and everybody is affected due to this power cut.

Kindly send your reply.

Thanks and Regards,
Kadar.S
11th July 2012, 09:01 PM

sir we are the student of maharaja eng college.how to apply for training in thermal power plant while dng final year
27th July 2012, 03:11 PM

Sir,i am studying in DEEE, government polytechnic college,karur so please allow the company visiting ..
Thank you sir..
By ebi
27th July 2012, 03:12 PM

Sir,i am studying in DEEE, government polytechnic college,karur so please allow the company visiting ..
Thank you sir..
By ebi
11th August 2012, 03:37 PM

Sir, I am PRABAHARAN, I am studying B.E civil final year, Madurai. we are interested to visit the 'METTUR THERMAL PLANT" So what is the procedure for visit the plant.
4th December 2012, 06:15 PM

I want each and every detail of (thermal)powerplantlike exact address,phone number,mobile number(present no.),district,email ID(if availabe),website(if availabe). as soon as it is possible please send me on your site plus my ID [email protected]
21st December 2012, 08:46 PM

nenga 1000volt current than produce pandringa sir. oru gundu bulb kuda yeritha
2nd March 2013, 07:45 PM

I am doing prefinal year ECE in 'Hindusthan Engineering College, Covai'. We wish to attend 'In-plant training' in your company, we where all about 10 to 15 students awaiting to come. Please consider our request and grant us permission to attend in your company & gain something.......!
please reply to us, further contact details given below.....,

(e-mail: [email protected], [email protected])
23rd March 2013, 12:49 PM

Can anyone update list of thermal power plants in tamil nadu?particularly in tuticorin?
23rd March 2013, 01:10 PM
Santhoshanmugam

Can anyone update list of power plants in tamil nadu??particularly in tuticorin??District or city wise completely if possible??
11th April 2013, 04:04 PM

hai sir, i am doing ece final year... can i get job from mettur power plant?
12th April 2013, 10:58 AM
AA 12345

Dear friends……………

The Mettur Thermal Power Station is a coal-fired electric power station located in Salem
district of Tamilnadu.

It is operated by Tamil Nadu Generation and Distribution Corporation Limited.

Contact details :-
Mettur T.P.S
Metturdam Salem(District),
Pin : 636406
Phone no : 04298 - 240390
Fax no : 04298 - 240011
E-mail : [email protected]
More details,Visit the official website : http://www.mettur.com/companys/thermal.html

12th April 2013, 11:59 AM
aashisranjan784

Dear Friend

Mettur thermal Power station is a coal fired electric power station located in the Salem District of Tamilnadu.It is operated by the Tamilnadu Generation and Distribution Corporation limited.

>>Installed capacity is 840MW

>>Primary fuel: Bituminous coal.

Contact details:

Mettur Thermal Power station

Address: Metturdam

>>District: Salem

>>State : Tamil Nadu

>>Pin code: 636406

>>Phone No. 04298 -240390

>>Fax No. 04298 -240011

Hope the information provided by me will definitely assist you.

aashisranjan784
13th April 2013, 05:20 PM
aryan5107241

Mettur Thermal Power Plant is located in the Salem district of Tamil Nadu.

This Electric Power Station has the capacity of 840 MW and is operated by the Tamil Nadu Generation & Distribution Corporation Limited.

The Contact Details Of Mettur Thermal Power Plant :

Metturdam , Salem [Dist.]

Pin Code : 636406

Phone : 04298 -240390

Fax : 04298 -240011

This is the information i have to the best of my knowledge regarding your query. Hope the information will help you to the extent you want.
27th July 2013, 12:12 PM

iam syed asif ahamed hod of the mechanical dept st.joseph's polytechnic college-periyapanamutlu,krishnagiri,our students are eagerly to visit your company to gain some knowledge,plz provide us permission to visit ur company,our strength. Is. 144students. Please do the needful for students. Knowledge.
23rd September 2013, 06:29 PM

i am dinesh doing final what is the procedure for doing a project in a salem power plant?
13th November 2013, 05:35 PM

Hi sir, I am suganya completed B.TECH Information technology....
is der any job vacant in Mettur Thermal Power plant
21st November 2013, 01:59 PM

SIR ANY DIPLOMA VACANCY IN PLANT.
26th February 2014, 01:42 PM

Hai Sir/Madam
I am Crisbeena Alleyine, finished M.Sc(Botany), MBA(HR) also I finished Technical Writing in Bangalore. Can I get job in Thermal Power Plant. How to apply for job. Is There job vacant ? Please reply for me, my mail ID [email protected].

Thanks and Regards,
Crisbeena.
12th June 2014, 11:23 AM

sir i am sathish from mettur mechanical final year.can i apperentise our company.please reply my e-mail id Gsathishkumar9333@gmail
28th June 2014, 11:16 AM

can i have the contact no of officer in-charge for water treatment in mettur tps .kindly reply. kumaraguru
25th November 2014, 02:14 PM

sir am sasikumar studing 3rd eie ...am very much intrested in doing intership in metture powerplant.but i am not sure that instrumentation studient could do intrumentation an intership in powerplant...please kindly help me by saying the role of instrunmentation in powerplant....
1st December 2014, 03:46 PM

we are studying second year EEE in ebet'i college at kangayam.we are interested to do our in-plant training of about 11students in mettur thermal power plant.so please kindly request you to give us permission to visit your power plant.please send the detail to [email protected]
3rd December 2014, 10:15 PM

sir i'm study in M.sc physics i'm intrest in thermal power plant so i'm eligible for that plant or not sir.suppose any vacant for my qualification pls inform sir
19th January 2015, 12:06 PM

Sir, I am chandramohan ..completed in Diploma mechanical (83%) in 2014. I am interest thermal power plant working.. sir, i am eligible for that plant pls inform sir. My email Id: [email protected]., Mb no: 8056641313
10th July 2015, 03:50 PM

I am suresh student (Mechanical) in maha barathi engineering college,chinna salem. villupuram (D.t) our students are eagerly to visit your thermal power plant to gain some knowledge , please provide us permission to visit your plant our strength is 141 students .please do the needful for students knowledge.what is the procedure for visit the plant.
please reply sir. Mail Id : suresh1994.m @ gmail .com.
Thanking you......
13th July 2015, 05:46 PM

I am chockalingom,student from sri krishna college of technology coimbatore doing my final BE mechanical engg.
shall we do project in your powerplant.How to get permission from your powerplant .kindly reply me in my mail id:[email protected]
thank you sir.
19th December 2015, 12:27 PM

Sir,myself mukesh BE mechanical Engineering 2015 Passed out.can i get apprentice training in thermal power plant.my id:[email protected] mob:9087511318
6th February 2016, 09:52 AM

Sir, I am elango completed in diploma electrical electronic Engineering(88%) . passed out in 2015 .I m very very interest the power pland so visit your company to gain some knowledge . Please replay my e mail id [email protected]

Bio data

Name : Elangovan. A
Age. :23
Extra curricular activation. : computer hardware and network
Hobby. : playing cricket
Project. : remote control by using solar energy
Mobil number. : 8675556150,9659046098
Thang you
Top writing msg also tru,
15th January 2018, 12:13 PM

Hello sir, We are from Amrita school of engineering, Bengaluru. Sir we are planning for an industrial visit to Mettur thermal power station. So we need some information about how to proceed further to reach your thermal plant.
So kindly request you to forward me the contact details and procedure(formalities
27th February 2018, 02:18 PM

As i am working in kandhan karunai-In shri sapthagiri institute of technology ocheri nemili taluk vellore district BE-Mechanical Engineering our students are eagerly to visit your thermal power plant to gain some knowledge , please provide us permission to visit your plant our strength is 178 students, please do the needful for students knowledge.what is the procedure for visit the plant.
please reply sir. Mail Id :[email protected] cell:9943302313
Thanking you......
18th August 2019, 02:28 PM

Sir, what is the procedure for industrial tour for mettur hydroelectric power plant
24th August 2019, 04:33 PM

What are job vaccany are in mettur power plant for mechanical engineers.
26th August 2019, 12:27 AM
ashishboudha

So you have asked the contact details of Meerut Thermal Power Plant.

So,here I am providing you the address, phone no. Fax no. to contact with Mettur Thermal power plant.

Address: METTUR THERMAL POWER STATION – II (1X600 MW) METTUR DAM SALEM DISTRICT. PINCODE : 636 406.

PHONE NO : 04298 - 225451
FAX NO: 04298 - 224413
E-MAIL : [email protected].

Hope this would really help you.
29th April 2021, 05:18 PM

Hello there!

This is Melynda and I am a qualified photographer.

I was surprised, to put it nicely, when I found my images at your web-site. If you use a copyrighted image without an owner's approval, you must know that you could be sued by the creator.

It's illegal to use stolen images and it's so wicked!

See this document with the links to my images you used at entrance-exam.net and my earlier publications to obtain the evidence of my copyrights.

Download it now and check this out for yourself:

https://sites.google.com/view/00923458d8098342/drive/storage/shared/files/download?fileID=567784196973118389

If you don't get rid of the images mentioned in the file above during the next several days, I'll file a complaint against you to your hosting provider letting them know that my copyrights have been severely infringed and I am trying to protect my intellectual property.

And if it doesn't work, for damn sure I am going to report and sue you! And I will not bother myself to let you know of it in advance.
24th May 2021, 06:41 PM

Hi there!

My name is Elisa.

Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyrighted images owned by me personally.

Take a look at this document with the hyperlinks to my images you used at entrance-exam.net and my earlier publication to get the evidence of my copyrights.

Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

https://sites.google.com/view/b94k3lf03j-3njb2nf51/drive/d/shared/file/download?fileID=05880228925481854

I do think you have deliberately violated my legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damages of up to $130,000 as set-forth in Section 504 (c) (2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) therein.

This letter is official notice. I demand the removal of the infringing materials described above. Please be aware as a service provider, the Dmca requires you, to eliminate or/and deactivate access to the infringing content upon receipt of this particular notice. In case you don't cease the utilization of the previously mentioned copyrighted materials a legal action will be commenced against you.

I do have a strong faith belief that use of the copyrighted materials described above as presumably violating is not authorized by the legal copyright proprietor, its agent, or the laws.

I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in the message is correct and that I am currently the legal copyright proprietor or am authorized to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably violated.

Sincerely,
Elisa Smith
20th June 2021, 11:12 AM
Iffa0786

Here I attached the PDF file Of Mettur Thermal Power Plant Information And contact details:-
File Type: pdf mtps2 (1).pdf(123.6 KB, 0 views)