8th January 2012, 02:58 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility criteria to get into Indian Navy? What is the entry procedure?

Respected sir, I am in my final semester of mechanical engineering. I want to know the eligibility criteria to get into Indian Navy. Entry proceedure. Entry exam. Please give me some guidelines on my mail([email protected])

Related Questions:
  1. Indian Navy after Mechanical engineering? Procedure to apply and eligibility?
  2. Eligibility criteria to get in India Navy as officer's post after diploma in Mechanical Engineering? What is the entry procedure?
  3. Eligibility criteria to join the Indian Navy? Procedure and branches in which girls can apply?
  4. What is the eligibility criteria asked for Navy? Am I eligible to apply if I have completed diploma in electronics and telecom?
  5. Eligibility Criteria and Procedure to apply for the exam of Merchant Navy and Indian Airforce?
  6. Procedure to join Indian Army? Criteria for selection? Qualifications required for admission?
  7. Jobs in Indian Navy for EEE graduates? Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for officer grade jobs in Indian Navy?
  8. Merchant Navy or Indian Navy after B.Sc.? Admission procedure and Institutes? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. What is the procedure to join Indian navy after completion of diploma in Civil engineering?
  10. Can i join Indian Navy directly after completing apprentice? -- [New]
  11. What is the eligibility criteria to join Indian Navy? I am a 11th science student
  12. Procedure to get placed in Indian Navy?
  13. Can I join Indian Navy being a female B.Com candidate? When the Women Entry will be started?
  14. Am I eligible to get PCM in MP board school after completion of CBSE school with 6.6 CGPA?
  15. Procedure to apply for Indian Navy having secured 48% in 12th?
  16. Eligibility criteria of PC(SL) Entry of Indian Army for a Soldier who completed 15 years of service? How to apply for it?