31st December 2011, 05:00 PM
Information about fashion designing course? Fee structure of it?
I want to know about fashion designing course and fees. And want to know about per sem fees and one of best colg in fashion designing
30th January 2012, 10:13 PM
Re: Information about fashion designing course? Fee structure of it?
i'm doing 3rd b.tech but i want to do fashion designing. is it possible?
20th June 2012, 01:16 PM
I HAVE COMPLETED MY INTER, CAN I JOIN IN FASHION DESIGNING
5th July 2012, 08:01 PM
I want to know about fashion designing course and fees. And want to know about per sem fees and one of best colg in fashion designin. I would also want to kown about the hostle facility and fee .i would like to join nift banglore please do replyfor m message
1st October 2012, 05:22 PM
hello. I want to know that after passing 12th what all can we do, where we can get admission, for seeking the future in fashion designing. please give all the possible info. Thank You! :)
5th December 2012, 02:25 PM
sir i am a very good fashion designer since a very small age..n a, totally made for fashion designing.now i m in cls 12 th with ,mats science .so what i have to do after 12 th .for being sccessful designer as lke manish malhotra.its ,my big dream .. A bery big dream.. Response ,me now...i wanna design dressess for celibritis
15th February 2013, 05:20 PM
i am in 12th class and after 12th class what will we do? i am interested in fashion designing but i am not understood it is a good option for me or not and in future it has beter scope or not boys&girls both doing fashion designing or only girls are doing fashion designing.
15th February 2013, 11:04 PM
Hi Guest,
Fashion designing course is taken after completing 12th Standard and you need to have keen interest on the course in order to take it. The fees for the course depend on the institutes and there are many reputed institutes in India to take the course. The best the institute is the more will be the fees for the course. So I suggest you to take the best institute in order to pursue the course. Thank you, All the best. |
21st February 2013, 12:38 PM
I want to do the fashion dizining course so pls mujhe iske bare me btaiye ki kon sa institute best rhega jaipur me or iski fees kya hogi ye kitne year ka hoga or diploma milne ke bad job milegi ya nhi
22nd February 2013, 01:33 PM
hi ,i m NE HA,i m 21 now, i m graduate... i want to do fashion designing coarse,but the prob is,i don't know what type of coarse is here,, i would like to know all information about it, and what coarse is the best for me... i m graduate in arts... please tell me,, its urgent......
26th February 2013, 07:23 PM
Dear, Fashion Designing course can be done through appearing in entrance exam, at undergraduate level after completing 12th with 50% and at post graduate level after completing graduation in the same field.
So , you cannot opt for Fashion Designing after 11th and need to complete 12th to enroll as Fashion Designer. |
1st March 2013, 03:35 PM
m in 12 ryt now. n my sketching is good. can you tell me how much percntage i have to score in 12th to apply in dis feild. n wht vil b d fee n wht kind of pappr cme in entrnce.
do i have to buy book to prepare for entrnce. if yes thn which book you think i have to buy |
4th March 2013, 02:44 PM
hi, I m Omar Qureshi, I m 18 & I m in BBA 2nd year ryt now ....I know that management course is also better but my painting also good & photography is also my strong hobby. I want to go ahead with its but my financial condition is weak ....at this stage what I do ....? What should I do ....show me the right way of success.... Because I want to success..... , plzzz
5th April 2013, 09:12 PM
i have completed my 12th exam recently and i am from commerce stream.i am very much interseted in fashion designing from 5th std whether i shall do my degree and then take up the fashion designing course?
16th May 2013, 01:54 AM
Fashion designing course is taken after completing 12th Standard and you need to have keen interest on the course in order to take it. The fees for the course depend on the institutes and there are many reputed institutes in India to take the course. The best the institute is the more will be the fees for the course. So I suggest you to take the best institute in order to pursue the course. Thank you, |
18th May 2013, 09:43 PM
I have completed my MBA i am interested in fashion designing will u pls guide the which one is best in fashion designing i want of join in diploma course, i want some details regarding fee structure in diploma course
23rd May 2013, 12:19 AM
Hi sir i have completed my B.COM.. so i m very much interested to do FD,but my finicial condition is low so i wan to know about fee structure of FD.. so suggest me which coll is best oly in dharwad & hubli.... ?
22nd September 2013, 07:40 PM
Hi, this is amit kumar from jammu. I want to know about the carrier after fashion designing course. I want to know about admission fees, per sem fees and one of best colgs for fashion designing in india.
Thanks and Regards AMIT KUMAR. |