19th January 2011, 01:16 PM
Eligibility for MPSC exam 2011 for BAMS passed out (2000 batch), age 33?
Hi myself Dr. Vaishali Shinde,is a B.A.M.S PASSED IN 2000, My age is 33 ,i want to know whether i can give MPSC Exam this year. Please guide .
19th January 2011, 11:10 PM
Re: Eligibility for MPSC exam 2011 for BAMS passed out (2000 batch), age 33?
Hello Vaishali,
Eligibility Criteria of MPSC Class I and Class II Officers Exams * Age Requirements:- (a) OBC: 35 years (b) SC/ST/NT: 38 years (c) Open Category: 33 years * Educational Qualifications: A candidate must be a graduate Eligibility Criteria of MPSC PSI/STI/Assistant Exams * Age Requirements: (a) OBC: 35 years (b) SC/ST/NT: 38 years (c) Open Category: 33yrs / for PSI exams it is 28 yrs * Educational Qualifications: A candidate must be a graduate As you have not specified that for which exam you want to apply, therefore i have given all the details. I hope now you would be able to decide wether you can give exam or not. |
24th January 2011, 12:11 AM
plz send me official website name for mpsc after bds
20th May 2011, 03:36 AM
I am Rahul and I am graduate from pyriyar university distance education. sir am i eligible for PSI exam.plz tell me
[email protected] |
26th July 2011, 04:22 PM
I am HSC exam pass 2005 and course Graphic Design can i eligible for mpsc, age 25 immediately Reply plz. my contect:- 8698219403
e-mail : [email protected] |
3rd August 2011, 08:01 PM
sir my age is 39 yrs and willing to appear for mpsc engineering services from sc category and now working in water resources department ...is there any criteria so that i can appear for the examination
22nd October 2011, 08:40 PM
Eligibility Criteria of MPSC Class I and Class II Officers Exams * Age Requirements:- (a) OBC: 35 years (b) SC/ST/NT: 38 years (c) Open Category: 33 years * Educational Qualifications: A candidate must be a graduate Eligibility Criteria of MPSC PSI/STI/Assistant Exams * Age Requirements: (a) OBC: 35 years (b) SC/ST/NT: 38 years (c) Open Category: 33yrs / for PSI exams it is 28 yrs * Educational Qualifications: A candidate must be a graduate As you have not specified that for which exam you want to apply, therefore i have given all the details. I hope now you would be able to decide wether you can give exam or not... thank you |
11th November 2011, 03:41 PM
I am Kishor Dongarwar completed B.E. in computer sci and engg. and i want to give the mpsc and upsc exams so that can u send the details of examination and the date of examination in 2011-12. my email [email protected] |
13th November 2011, 01:31 AM
Eligibility Criteria of MPSC Class I and Class II Officers Exams * Age Requirements:- (a) OBC: 35 years (b) SC/ST/NT: 38 years (c) Open Category: 33 years * Educational Qualifications: A candidate must be a graduate Eligibility Criteria of MPSC PSI/STI/Assistant Exams * Age Requirements: (a) OBC: 35 years (b) SC/ST/NT: 38 years (c) Open Category: 33yrs / for PSI exams it is 28 yrs * Educational Qualifications: A candidate must be a graduate As you have not specified that for which exam you want to apply, therefore i have given all the details. I hope now you would be able to decide wether you can give exam or not. Thanks |