9th January 2012, 01:15 AM
priyanka...........

Eligibility for PSU's while in B.Tech 3rd year electronics?

Sir, I'm a b.tech, electronics and communication engg. ,third year student. I wanna know that I'm eligible for which PSU's. Specially for IOCL.Please give detailed information.
Thankyou.

Related Questions:
  1. Am i eligible for PSUs through GATE? I am a B.Tech electrical and electronics engineering student
  2. Where can I apply for M.Tech after scoring 400 in GATE with 1245 AIR in Instrumentation Engineering?
  3. Which branch is better for GATE, either EC branch or EI branch? I'm a student in NIT(Rourkela) in 3rd year with 9.46 CG
  4. Which are the good companies for training in Jaipur? I am a student a B.Tech 3rd year
  5. List of the electronic companies in Bangalore? I am a 3rd year B.Tech electronics and instrumentation student
  6. When should I attend GATE exam after doing B.Tech 3rd year electronics
  7. How may I do summer training for electronics in Kolkata? I'm 3rd year B.Tech(electronics and communication) student
  8. Criteria to do industrial training in PSUs after B.Tech? -- [New]
  9. How to get a job in LG electronics after doing 3rd year ECE?
  10. How to apply for summer training in Indian Railways? I am a B.Tech 3rd year electronics and communication student
  11. Minimum CGPA required in B.tech.to apply for government jobs in PSUs? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Electronics companies which offer Internship to B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student in Delhi?
  13. Short term 6 months courses available for B.Sc(Electronics) 3rd year student?
  14. How to do summer internship? I am a B.Tech 3rd year student having electronics and communication branch
  15. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for Internship in BSNL for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
  16. Can a B.Tech 3rd year Electronics Student apply for Training in NTPC? Procedure to apply for it?
  17. If I score in top 100 then can I apply for PSU jobs?