22nd December 2009, 09:39 PM

Good B schools offering international business manangement?

hello please gimme some info abt good B schools which should have the subject of intl business manangement.

7th January 2010, 04:47 PM
vir_90

Default Re: Good B schools offering international business manangement?

The six IIMs (Indian Institute of Management) are the most aspired for and reputed institutes in India, and so are the courses offered by another dozen or so leading schools. All of them have an excellent track record in offering high quality education, and students from these institutes get the pick of corporate and management jobs directly from campus.
7th January 2010, 06:51 PM
maddusajj

INDIAN SCHOOL OF BUSINESS,HYDERABAD is the definitely best business school for you
7th January 2010, 08:54 PM

Followings are the best b-school for international business manangement :

IIM'S :admission is through CAT.

IIFT : admission is through CAT.

Aisia pacific institute of management studies :admission is through CAT,MAT,XAT etc.

However,IIFT is is considered best for it.
8th January 2010, 02:32 AM
amarjit

the best b schools in India are :-
Indian Institute of Management-- Ahmedabad
Indian Institute of Management --Bangalore
Indian Institute of Management --Calcutta
Indian Institute of Management --Lucknow
National Institute of Industrial Engineering --Mumbai
Management Development Institute --Gurgaon
Xavier Labour Relations Institute --Jamshedpur
S.P. Jain Institute of Mgmt & Research---Mumbai
Faculty of Mgmt Studies, University of Delhi --Delhi
Shailesh J. Mehta School of Mgmt---IIT-Bombay
Indian Institute of Management ---Kozhikode
ICFAI Business School ---Hyderabad
University Business School ---Chandigarh
Dept of Mgmt Studies---IIT-Delhi
Xavier Institute of Management---Bhubaneswar
Lal Bahadur Shastri Institute of Management---New-Delhi

8th January 2010, 02:09 PM

go for CAT exam
IIM IIFT are the best Bschools for internetional business management
its a good field withh good income
13th January 2010, 10:49 PM
rohit kumar singh

go for
IIM
FMS
SYMBIOSYS
IMT
XLRI
IMI
IIT
NIT
14th January 2010, 07:36 PM
ryan

these are the colleges and the entrance exams which offers international business management:

through CAT:

IIM,ahmedabad
IIM,bangalore
IIM,kolkata
IIM,indore
IIM,kozikode
IIM,shilong

through XAT

XLRI,jamshedpur

other colleges include:

FMS,delhi---through FMS exam
SIBM,pune --through snap
28th February 2010, 04:23 PM
atanu

there are many b schools which offering international buisness management..
as
I I M..
I I FT
and many more
so best of luck.
28th February 2010, 06:38 PM
princearyan

you can apply for any of the colleges or universities given below:-

for XLRI -you have to go through XAT exam.
you can clear the exam of CAT ,and score good marks and your good score will place your dreams into success
28th February 2010, 07:13 PM
princearyan

There are many colleges which offer good quality of education and your disciplined learning may lead your career to a great position.The list of good B Schools are given below:-
Shailesh J. Mehta School of Mgmt---IIT-Bombay
Indian Institute of Management ---Kozhikode

Best of luck............
9th March 2010, 03:48 PM
mike shinoda back

hi....
as per my information there are so many colleges which are reputed........

but you have to give the cat exam........after that you can join....
IIM,kolkata
IIM,bangalore
IIM,lucknow

other option... through Xmat Exam....
Xavier Labour Relations Institute --Jamshedpur.

for more information search internet......

all the best................
15th May 2010, 11:19 AM
amitforever

some of best b school which offers international business management are :
1all IIMS
2 XLRI, jamshedpur
3 National Institute of Industrial Engineering --Mumbai
ok all the best
8th December 2010, 09:57 PM
RAKESH KUMAR.N

Hi dude

for you best B-School is

*Indian Institute of Management(IIM)

*Indian Institute of Planning and Management (IIPM)

for IIM you should work very very hard to get selected in that, bu in IIPM if you money more the 10 lakes , you can get the seat,Best of luck

write the CAT Exam and get more the 95 then only only you can get good college

Good luck, work hard
9th December 2010, 10:06 AM
miniking

xavier labour relations institute -jamshedpur
Indian institute of management-bangalore
indian institute of management -ahamedabad
indian institute of management-calcutta

These are the B-schools which i would suggest.

9th December 2010, 04:10 PM
mishra245

all the colleges of affiliated to CAT are the best for b-schools.
some colleges are..
Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad (IIM A)
Indian Institute of Management, Calcutta (IIM C
Indian Institute of Management, Bangalore (IIM B)
Indian Institute of Management, Lucknow (IIM L)
Xavier Labour Relations Institute, Jamshedpur
Indian School of Business, Hyderabad
Indian Institute of Management, Indore (IIM I)
Indian Institute of Management, Kozhikode-
9th December 2010, 05:55 PM
aditya436

hello sir/madam

thanks for posing question in this forum

the information about good B schools i.e. business schools in INDIA are

first position goes to the world's top b school Indian School Of Business(ISB) which is located in hyderabad the capital of Andhra Pradesh

second position in the list goes to IIMS(Indian Institute of Managements)

next

IIPM's

and many other affliated private colleges

~aditya~
14th March 2011, 02:54 PM

Hai, I got 77percentile in CAT 2010, i wanted to do International business course, please suggest me which are the best B-schools that offer IB for my score....
25th March 2011, 05:38 PM

Hi Friends

Iam an Electronics & Communication engineer with 2 yrs work experience, i would like to pursue my Executive MBA one year programme in IIPM Hyderabad. Please guide me which specilazation would be better for me according to the current market situation with respect to growing jobs and booming career.

Thnks
28th March 2011, 09:05 PM

Is IMI kolkata a good b-school?
19th April 2011, 04:08 PM
suraj2157

Is IMI kolkata a good b-school?
honestly speaking i didn't heard about this college.
but IMI delhi is very good college.
so try to get into this college.
30th October 2012, 02:48 PM
aryan5107241

The B Schools Offering International Business Management are :

* Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad

* Indian Institute of Management, Bangalore

* Indian Institute of Management, Calcutta

* Indian Institute of Management, Lucknow

* Indian Institute of Management, Kozhikode

* Indian School Of Business, Hyderabad

This is the information i have to the best of my knowledge regarding your query. Hope the information will help you to the extent you want.
31st October 2012, 09:27 AM
mk.gohel

hello please gimme some info abt good B schools which should have the subject of intl business manangement.

IIM,kolkata

IIM,bangalore

IIM,lucknow

Shailesh J. Mehta School of Mgmt
18th June 2013, 01:28 AM
amit89itbhu

International Business management is not offered in all the IIMs as some of the post above states that.

Some of the best MBA colleges which offer this course is as follows. ( not ranking wise )

- Shailesh J Mehta School of Management, IIT Bombay
- SP Jain , Mumbai
- IIM Kolkata
- IIM Lucknow
- IIM Bangalore
- XLRI
- FMS Delhi