26th November 2010, 12:56 PM
bambam singh

Good government colleges for Lateral Entry admission?

good morning sir,

sir i completed my diploma in EEE frm tamil nadu board of technical education , now i m preparing for diploma exam based on gov sector but next i m looking for addmission.sir i know so many college who take so much donation nd they also conduct fake entrance test. so can u help me in this concern,and suggest me some good good college......

thanks sir

1. How may I get admission in government engineering colleges through lateral entry for B.Tech course? What's the procedures fro the same?
  2. List of colleges which allow lateral entry admission? How to fill the application form for admission?
  3. Does colleges which comes under government category provide admission for diploma students in 2nd year through lateral entry?
  4. Possibility to get Lateral Entry in NIT for Diploma Mechanical student?
  5. Admission in b.tech through lateral entry after diploma? which colleges are good for lateral entry seekers? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Which exams to give to join in degree college after diploma in mechanical? How much percentage is required?
  7. How much percentage is required in Diploma to get admission in IIT?
  8. Can I do B.E. course after completing B.Sc.?
  9. Which colleges offer Lateral entry in engineering for diploma holders in Chandigarh and other states?
  10. How can I get admission in government college in B.Tech course through lateral entry
  11. How many seats are available in B.Tech for CST Department for diploma pass students
  12. Required Cut off marks to get admission in Engineering colleges of Tamil Nadu through Lateral Entry?
  13. Is B.Sc IT lateral entry from Kaling University a good option? -- [New]
  14. Am I eligible to get a job in Aeronautical field after completing diploma in EEE(Electrical and Electronics Engineering)
  15. Exam details for admission of lateral entry after 1st year of diploma?
  16. Best course for Diploma in Mechanical holder?
  17. What rank is good to get admission in a government college for MCA (lateral entry)?
  18. Is diploma course equivalent to intermediate course or not?
30th November 2010, 11:03 PM
Jinu Alex

Default Re: Good government colleges for Lateral Entry admission?

you can get into good colleges and government colleges that don't get involved in the donation fraud etc though the counselling process that is carried out for the admission into the best colleges for the lateral entry.
and it is through the counselling and the entrance exam marks that you get into colleges like the IITs and Anna university, guindy, annamalai university .
so be alert for the news regarding the conduction of these exams
all the best. God bless you
30th November 2010, 11:39 PM
er.dellikannan

Originally Posted by bambam singh View Post
good morning sir,

sir i completed my diploma in EEE frm tamil nadu board of technical education , now i m preparing for diploma exam based on gov sector but next i m looking for addmission.sir i know so many college who take so much donation nd they also conduct fake entrance test. so can u help me in this concern,and suggest me some good good college......

thanks sir
anna university chennai

gct coimbatore

thiyagaraja madurai

goverment coolege salem
1st December 2010, 12:33 AM
asahu47

hiii

Good government colleges for Lateral Entry admission
you can get into good colleges and government colleges that don't get involved in the donation fraud etc though the counselling process that is carried out for the admission into the best colleges for the lateral entry.
and it is through the counselling and the entrance exam marks that you get into colleges like the IITs and Anna university, guindy, annamalai university .

1st December 2010, 06:52 PM
scpsundar

Smile Re: Good government colleges for Lateral Entry admission?

Originally Posted by bambam singh View Post
good morning sir,

thanks sir
PSG,
GCT
Anna University
CIT
MIT

take care
ALL the best
22nd March 2011, 09:12 PM

IS there any ENTRANCE EXAMS was conducted for lateral entry, IN GCT(government college of technology) coimbatore
16th April 2011, 05:19 AM

sir, i have 91% in my diploma ece,i need best college plz tell me which college available for my marks
my e-mail id [email protected]
19th April 2011, 09:04 AM

sir,i'm an diplomo IT student with 87% sc category.is there any chances of getting govt engg colleges&possible combination of colleges&courses in tamilnadu
6th May 2011, 10:58 PM

hai sir, i finished my diploma in ECE, when lateral entry counselling starts? when final year diploma results announced? in 2011. please reply to my mail id. [email protected].
9th May 2011, 03:35 PM

i finished my diploma in mechanical engineering of 88%...so kindly tell me that wheather i will get good type of colleges in
coimbatore....please reply me sir... i am eagerly waiting for your answer..............
12th May 2011, 11:28 AM

Respected sir.,

Good morning sir., i finished my diploma in ECE, when lateral entry counselling starts? when final year diploma results announced? in 2011. please reply to my mail id [email protected]., Please reply sir.
18th May 2011, 08:36 PM

hii..,
i have 83% in my diploma eee, now i am trying to study B.E(lateral entry or part time) i have 4 yr experiance, which is best for my career.
is there any chances of getting govt engg colleges&possible combination of colleges&courses in coimbatore or near distric

plz reply me....
10th June 2011, 04:20 PM

sir,i got 98% in DIT ,i want to know the best colleges for my marks?pls reply
11th June 2011, 07:33 PM

sir, i have 90% in my diploma ece,i need best college plz tell me which college available for my marks
my e-mail id [email protected]
13th June 2011, 12:27 PM

sir i have 81% diploma in ece plz tell me i need best collage thanjavur(Dt) wihch colleage available for my marks?my email id [email protected]
14th June 2011, 08:05 PM

sir,I have got 93.34 cut off in my diploma mechanical.... would u plz say me which colleges will be available for my cut of...
16th June 2011, 10:21 PM

what is ur %
18th June 2011, 10:12 PM

i have 91% cutoff diploma in computer engineering.can u please tell which colleges i get
list me all sir.say me which colleges offer placement cell in those colleges
24th June 2011, 04:56 PM

do you have tamilnadu lateral entry cutoff marks for engg colleges?
25th June 2011, 11:36 AM

Good morning sir/madam,
My brother name Saravanan completed his Diploma with percentage of 91.5% in EEE Dept..Please give detail of cut -off in Alagappa Chettiyar colleges or kindly offer some good colleges..We are under in BC Qouta.thank u
27th June 2011, 05:57 PM

i have 89.25% in ECE.can u plz tell which college i get me sir.
plz list out me.!!!!!!!!
1st July 2011, 04:27 PM

i am s.mohamed samiullah. i have just did my diploma in LNP college with 99.1% aggregate. could u plz tell me which colge will i get for my cut off marks? plz reply me i m expecting for ur reply.
1st July 2011, 04:28 PM

i am s.mohamed samiullah. i have just did my diploma in LNP college with 99.1% aggregate. could u plz tell me which colge will i get for my cut off marks? plz reply me i m expecting for ur reply.
1st July 2011, 06:12 PM

Sir,i am murugan.cost b.c.pre.final semla 96%,final semla 95.45%.registration no.330853.rank list anupi vainga.plz
1st July 2011, 07:34 PM

sir, i had finished my diploma courses in automobile engineering.and my percentage is 94.please tell which college i will get sir.please list out me sir. i want to join b.tech automobile.its my request.
3rd July 2011, 03:29 PM

I Completed my diploma in d.com.e from private college.I got a very good cut off mark 99.41 in last year. would you please say me i will got a GCT in combinatore college?
3rd July 2011, 05:02 PM

i want to know lateral entry cutoff marks based government colleges
9th July 2011, 12:30 PM

lateral entry counseling eppa sir .piz in form.my no 9629610515
10th July 2011, 03:42 PM
chauhan99

19th July 2011, 03:36 PM

92.083 % mark get into good government colleges
25th November 2011, 11:25 PM

sir i had 94 % in dece .....i would like do a instrumentation eng .. can suggest me a good college
15th December 2011, 06:12 PM
pabitra_nayak

8th April 2012, 01:16 AM

sir I completed diploma in mechanical sandwich will they consider seventh sem mark also and with out considering seventh sem I am having 89.6 % in which colleges I ll get in Coimbatore and Chennai please reply to my mail id [email protected]
21st May 2012, 07:58 PM

i hv 90% in ct diplama which college i get in lateral enry be
26th May 2012, 10:16 PM
onest

and it is through the counselling and the entrance exam marks that you get into colleges like the IITs and Anna university, guindy, annamalai university.
29th May 2012, 01:05 PM

Just wanted to know if there is a separate quota for students from Forward castes(FC) other than OC (open competition) in the tamilnadu engineering lateral entry counseling.
18th June 2012, 10:57 PM

I am completed my diploma in paper tech with 93%(chemical stream) can i get any govt colleges like cit, gct or psg(biotech or chemical)
25th August 2012, 08:13 PM
i am sure

ITI passed student con apply for Lateral Entry admission in following college
Karpagam Polytechnic College

IMAYAM POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE

Kalapandian Polytechnic College

PEE GEE POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE
11th April 2013, 11:16 AM
pokeman

dear friend,,,,

1.Anna University

2.Kalapandian Polytechnic College

3.peejee Polytechnic College

4.gct coimbatore

5.thiyagaraja madurai

6.imayam polytechnic coll.

7.goverment coolege salem

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hope this will helpful!!!!
23rd April 2013, 09:39 PM
sahoopp

dear friend,,,,

1.Anna University
2.psg
3.mit
4.gct
5.cit
6.goverment coolege salem
7.thiyagaraja madurai
8.imayam polytechnic coll.
9.Kalapandian Polytechnic College

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!