25th May 2011, 08:03 PM
pad56

How to apply for colleges through AIEEE under 15% quota in Pune colleges? Is it through central counseling or do we have to approach the colleges directly?

I understand that some colleges in Pune have 15% seats for AIEEE qualifying students. How do we apply to these seats? Is it thru central counseling or do we have to approach the colleges directly? When do we apply to these colleges?

1. Any colleges where I can get admission after scoring 23 marks in AIEEE? Should I opt for Management quota for admission?
  2. Direct admission in engineering colleges through UPSEE 2015 is possible? -- [New]
  3. Which government colleges can I get with 140054 rank in AIEEE? How to know about the central counseling through AIEEE?
  4. Are there any colleges(In Mumbai or Pune) where I can get admission after scoring 23 marks in AIEEE, 57 in MHT CET and 67.3% 57.3% in 12th Maharashtra Boards? Should I opt for Management Quota for admission?
  5. How can I apply for those colleges who consider AIEEE score?
  6. What to do to join MBA having completed B.Sc. Electronics after the completion of all entrance exams for MBA?
  7. Which college should I go for after scoring 43 marks in AIEEE?
  8. How to do degree after passing 12th or diploma in civil engineering
  9. List of institutes offering MBBS course after B. Pharmacy?
  10. List of colleges in which I can have in AIEEE counseling after scoring 47 marks in AIEEE? Opening and closing ranks?
  11. What all colleges can I get at various ranks in AIEEE? List of colleges and cutoff marks to get the college?
  12. Which college should I choose during AIEEE counseling after scoring 59013 in AIEEE? Which colleges can I apply on the basis of my AIEEE rank? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How to take direct admission in any government college?
  14. How to get a government seat after scoring 39 marks in EAMCET
  15. In which Law college(in UP) can I get after getting 40% in graduation?
  16. Are management seats available this year in Orissa?
  17. How much rank will I get in AIEEE after scoring 97/360? Which colleges can I get in counseling?
  18. Are outside quota students allowed for admission in B.Tech in Haryana Government Engineering Colleges through AIEEE?
14th June 2011, 01:20 PM

Default Re: How to apply for colleges through AIEEE under 15% quota in Pune colleges? Is it through central counseling or do we have to approach the colleges directly?

i am outside maharashtra candidate.i hav scored 80 marks in aieee. please guide me for admission in engineering colleges in maharashtra through AIEEE quota.
18th June 2011, 01:14 PM

Default Re: How to apply for colleges through AIEEE under 15% quota in Pune colleges? Is it through central counseling or do we have to approach the colleges directly?

Can I apply form through 15% AI-EEE for eng in pune university? my state rank is mear about 10348.
21st June 2011, 06:41 PM

what the eligibility through aieee
23rd June 2011, 09:46 AM

I HAVE SCORED 90 MARKS IN AIEEE, Please guide me for admission in engineering colleges in maharashtra and puna
24th June 2011, 04:13 PM

sir i am aieee qualified with 56 marks but didnt got grouping can i get admission in engineering college of pune which is based on aieee results ?
27th June 2011, 07:12 PM

I have secured 75.5% in 12th boards, 84 in MH-CET & 83 in AIEEE. Can i get admission in college in pune through AIEEE quota?
30th June 2011, 09:54 PM

my aieee marks is 65(SC category),my air in category is 10000 and my state(maharashtra) overall and category ranks are 13535 and 836 respectively can i get NIT reply as soon as possible
6th July 2011, 11:25 AM

i have secured 83 marks in aieee exam and 79.8% in 12th .can i get any college in aieee..plz reply as soon
6th July 2011, 01:54 PM
vishal jaybhaye

yes there is quota of 15% is available through aieee in all private engineering colleges in maharashtra.

but there is no need to apply through CENTRAL COUNSELING.

FOR ADMISSION IN THE PUNE REGION ENGINEERING COLLEGES YOU HAVE TO APPLY THROUGH THE CAP ( CENTRALIZED ADMISSION PROCESS )
NO NEED TO APPROACH COLLEGE DIRECTLY.
YOU HAVE TO FILL THE FORM WHICH YOU WILL GET FROM THE ARC CENTER.

for all the information about the admission process through the cap rounds kindly visit the website www.dte.org

15th June 2012, 05:08 PM

i have scored 104 in aieee exams. how to get admissions in various colleges of maharashtra . i have scored 14% in 12th boards . please send my a quick response as i am in a state of total confusion
5th June 2014, 01:53 PM

what marks are required in jee mains for admissions to coep pune in ai quota