19th March 2011, 07:53 PM
Rino Nelson

How to apply for M.Tech in PSG? Date of sale of application forms for M.Tech in PSG?

How to apply for M.Tech in PSG?
When are the application forms issued in PSG for M.tech?

5th April 2011, 06:47 PM
sureshcbe

Default Re: How to apply for M.Tech in PSG? Date of sale of application forms for M.Tech in PSG?

Admission in psg college done by anna university counselling.

For PG admission:
anna university conducts tanca counselling.
notification will be out every year in the month of august.

There is 2 way to get into psg
1) through gate exam.
2) through TANCET exam.

If you score above 30/100 in gate exam you can get PSG.
For to get admission in psg Your cut off must be above 40/100 in TANCET.
5th June 2011, 08:18 PM

Default Re: How to apply for M.Tech in PSG? Date of sale of application forms for M.Tech in PSG?

M tech in bio technology course is avialble. admission procedure
8th June 2011, 12:37 PM

M. Tech Computer Science is available?
14th June 2011, 04:43 PM

I have a EE Gate 2011 score- 355. How do i get into COIMBATORE INSTITUTE OFTECHNOLOGY?I have Btech EEE 84% aggregate. I
also got job in Infosys. should i take up job offer or should i go for Mtech? Please suggest?
27th June 2011, 06:33 PM

wat is the procedure for m.e. admission through anna counselling?
28th June 2011, 12:10 PM

hi.I want to apply for councelling for M.E.What are the requirements that i should take and go for appying .like mark sheets..>???
13th July 2011, 06:41 PM

Hi Sir/Madam.pcan iget seat in psg? i scored 34.67 in GATE, and 37.8 in TANCET. and i pass my b tech with 80.06%.
19th October 2011, 07:54 AM

Hai is that only way by tancet,gate to enter psg college ???? or there will be any management seats??????
12th February 2012, 05:33 PM

hai , is the computer science engg , part time classes in psg??
15th February 2012, 03:37 PM

my gate mark is 30.00 out of 100....... will i get any govt colleges..... plz reply me......
thanking you......
20th March 2012, 05:31 PM

HI ,MY GATE SCORE IN CS IS 21.33 OUT OF 100.WILL I GET ANY GOVT COLL..CASTE IS SC..PLZ REPLY ME...MAIL ID [email protected]
21st March 2012, 10:19 PM

sir,my gate score is 35.67 in civil AIR 4167.i belongs to obc category can i get psg
22nd March 2012, 11:38 AM

ma gate score is 32.60 in cs... will i get psg.. wats d procedure to apply...........
23rd March 2012, 04:58 PM

I have gate score of 22.67 I have non creamy OBC reservation is there any chance I get admission in PSG

heard that there is management seat in PSG if i join in Management seat will i get the gate stipend
25th March 2012, 09:06 AM

is there admissions in bitsphilani through non gate basis
30th March 2012, 10:43 PM
kaveribiswas

For PG admission:

1) through gate exam.
2) through TANCET exam.
7th April 2012, 07:15 PM

when will the form of M-tech Admission through Gate only will issue by Anna university....
Please reply me some one thank you..........
8th April 2012, 12:08 AM

Hi i m Deepak from Erode...my GATE score : 362,22.67
percentile: 92 department: ECE
can i get NIT Trichi or PSG .....obc non creamy layer....can i get PSG????pls tel me.......or reply to mail [email protected] s my ID......
10th April 2012, 02:54 PM

my gate 2011 score is 433 so can i get admission in psg for mtech..............
29th April 2012, 11:12 AM

my tancet score is 30.573.which coll will i get to do m.e?
18th June 2012, 01:21 AM

i have scored 39.33/100 in biotech and have gate score 363. do i have any chance to get admission in nits
29th June 2012, 05:19 PM

my gate score is 565 ,50.67/100 can i get seat in psg . i belong to mechanical engineering please tell me details sir my mail id [email protected]
29th June 2012, 05:27 PM

my gate score is 565/1000,50.67/100 belonging to mechanical can i get seat in psg college
30th June 2012, 04:21 PM
de116

Admission in psg college done by anna university counselling.

For PG admission:

1) through gate exam.
2) through TANCET exam.

If you score above 30/100 in gate exam you can get PSG.
For to get admission in psg Your cut off must be above 40/100 in TANCET.
30th June 2012, 04:23 PM
de116

For PG admission:

1) through gate exam.
2) through TANCET exam.
16th July 2012, 06:21 PM

Default Re: How to apor M.Tech in PSG? Date of sale of application forms for M.Tech in PSG?

I think u ll surely get PSG..
16th March 2013, 11:23 PM

My gate score is 426/1000 (Mechanical) can I get seat in PSG. kindly reply.
19th March 2013, 09:37 AM

when will the admission to mtech start in psg college?
19th March 2013, 11:08 PM

Originally Posted by kaveribiswas View Post
For PG admission:

1) through gate exam.
2) through TANCET exam.
is only one of this ways is enough or i need to give both ...i hav valid gate score?
plz reply on [email protected]'l be very thankfull to you...
23rd March 2013, 10:10 PM

Sir..i have a gate score of 384 in electrical and electronics..(36.67/100)..am i eligibe for 2013 admission? also wat is my chance of getting an admission?
25th March 2013, 03:21 PM

My gate score is 38.8 in EE.CAN I GET A SEAT IN psg tECH
31st March 2013, 08:48 AM
pavankuna

my background EC and gate score is 318 can i eligible for psg?
31st March 2013, 11:58 PM

what is fee structure for m tech admission at PSG?
12th April 2013, 12:46 PM

hi i have got 28 out of 100 in biotechnology... can i get admission in psg... plz do [email protected]
13th April 2013, 03:16 PM

my gate score 34.67/100 in EE will i get in PSG?? plss reply [email protected]
23rd April 2013, 10:39 AM

My son have a GATE score 344 in Electrical Engg.

He is waiting for his final semester result in EEE from Calicut University,Kerala

Pl. inform me the date of sale of M Tech Application form
25th April 2013, 09:26 AM

my gate score is 480,in mechanical engineering..can i get ps seat and hw can i can get into psg...
rpl me to my mail [email protected]
6th May 2013, 06:26 PM

sir I attended gate 2013 in Instrumentation discipline.My Gate score is 504,gate mark is 40.67,all india rank is 458.sir I want to do MTech in Instrumrntetion Enginnering from MIT anna university.How to apply and what about my chances
7th May 2013, 04:15 PM

I have obtained a GATE score of 407 and AIR of 1195 in INSTRUMENTATION paper I belong to GENERAL category .Will i get admission in PSG for ME (Control Systems)??
13th May 2013, 12:25 PM

Sir my GATE score is 294, i belong to oc is there any chances for me to get admission in PSG or sastra university??? plzz mail me to [email protected]
18th May 2013, 08:28 AM

sir my gate score is 564,AIR is 2574.i got 52 marks out of 100..belongs to ece and general category.how can i get into psg college through my gate score.
18th May 2013, 09:04 AM

Sir my GATE score is 564, i belong to oc is there any chances for me to get admission in PSG or anna university??? plzz mail me to [email protected]
31st May 2013, 11:04 AM

Sir my GATE score is 37.33/100, AIR= 3034/16,159, and i belong to B.C category. Is there any chance for me to get m.tech Biotechnology in PSG coimbatore? What is the cutoff for Gate 2013 in PSG? Or, please suggest me other good colleges for my mark.. Kindly reply to my email id: [email protected]
4th June 2013, 12:21 AM

Sir,i have 44.9 in TANCET belonging to mechanical.Can i get M.E engineering design in psg.
29th March 2014, 02:38 PM

sir,my gate marks is 44.56/100, AIR 5807, GATE score 571 and i belong to OC category. Will I get a seat in ME VLSI DESIGN in PSG COLLEGE COIMBATORE...And can u please tell me the procedure for apply to PSG...kindly please reply to my email id: [email protected]
4th April 2014, 04:57 PM

sir,my gate marks are 48.67,mechanical engg,GATE score 562,belongs to oc catergory.Will i get seat in TERMAL in PSG COLLEGE COIMBATORE.
5th April 2014, 09:52 PM

My gate score is 325 and AIR 1983...can i get seat for Mtech(biotech) in PSG??
8th December 2014, 04:35 PM

MY SON HAS GOT IN B.E - PUNE UNIVERSITY AGGREGATE 59.73; BUT B.E DEGREE WITH FIRST CLASS (64.8%); HOW CAN HE GET ADMISSION FOR M.TECH IN PSG TECH.

IF SUPPOSE AGGREGATE IS NOT SUFFICIENT TO BECOME ELIGIBLE FOR M.TECH THROUGH GATE, IS MANAGEMENT QUOTA AVAILABLE; IF SO WHEN WILL THE ADMISSION WILL START
16th June 2017, 01:11 AM

How to get a management seat for M.E in PSG?Fee details for management quota?