19th August 2010, 03:22 PM
Unregistered

How to apply for masters course after 3 year diploma in Hotel Management and Catering?

I have done 3 year Diploma course in hotel management & catering technology.Now i want to take Masters degree in same field.I don't know how i can apply for Master degree course of HM.Please tell me if it is possible

Related Questions:
  1. Which course should I do in order to have a good job and high post in Hospitality sector? -- [New]
  2. How to join HM college if I am a student of 12th science under WB board?
  3. Can we do hotel management and catering together? I am doing 12th and want to do Hotel Management after 12th?
  4. Having done Diploma in Hotel Management & Catering Technology am I eligible for BHMCT?
  5. Graduation Courses in Hotel Management after Diploma in Hotel Management and Experience -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Can I appear for MPSC and UPSC? Which are the branches open for me?
  7. How to apply for railway catering job after completing hotel management 3 years diploma?
  8. Colleges for PG in Culinary arts after graduation in Hotel management and Catering for a career in Bakery?
  9. Converting Hotel Management Diploma to BSc in Hotel Management by giving extra papers
  10. Can I get pursue Diploma in Catering Restaurant Management along with HSC simultaneously? Job opportunities after this course?
  11. Having Maths in 12th will create any problem to become Chef?
  12. Whether Diploma in Hotel Management and Catering Technology course is available? Entrance exam for this course? Whether a candidate get admission in degree course after completing diploma?
  13. Am I eligible to get admission in any IHM college if I have taken 20000 rank?
  14. How to get a job after doing 3 years diploma in hotel management and catering technology
  15. Three years Diploma holder in Hotel Management & Catering is eligible to be an IAS or IPS Officer?