5th November 2018, 02:10 PM
How to apply for name correction in UGC NET certificate?
There is a letter missing in my father's name on my UGC NET (National Eligibility Test) certificate. To whom and how should I apply for name correction?
10th November 2018, 01:49 PM
Re: How to apply for name correction in UGC NET certificate?
Hello, The correction in the certificate of UGC NET can be done with the help of UGC. You need to write to UGC for the same. Ask UGC to send you affidavit format for the name correction in UGC NET Certificate. send them the correct name with the proper proof. there may be some charges applicable. you have to contact UGC officials for the Name correction. |
30th March 2019, 12:14 PM
Sir my name is parkavi I qualified in netexam November 2018 my name on the certificate is Parkavi Ajaykutti as it's on my adhar card.but in my certificates I have ... with the parkavi M.is there any problem...if so how could I correct sir.
22nd April 2019, 10:55 PM
You may ask UGC to send affidavit proforma for name correction and send proof of correct name. Hope it helps! Good Luck |
3rd August 2019, 11:29 PM
I was qualified joint csir ugc net exam June 2018 but on my net certificate my name is Raste Shamal Bhagwan but on all the certificates 10th msc Raste Shamal Bhagavan can I correct my name on csir ugc net certificate
21st November 2019, 10:15 AM
Sir, I have cleared my UGC-NET Exam in July 2015. When I applied I gave my husband's name with my name by mistake and I got my e- certificate like that. I have already written to UGC with all my proofs but they didn't reply yet.Now how can I change it ?Please give me a suggestion. As it is already late will it be a problem to correct my name?
19th December 2019, 08:09 PM
Sir. My sslc.and hsc.mark sheet in my name S.CHELLA THURAI .i aam net cleard in. june 2018 me but net e certificate name. In. S.CHELLA DURAI. so how to name change. In my. Net e certificate ? Pls tell me sir
1st February 2020, 08:30 AM
Sir /mam my surname spelling in not correct how can I get it corrected.
I am trying to contact ugc but am unable to do so helpline number is getting connected nor I am able to send email. It's being one month am trying to contact but I couldn't do that. Please help me . |
7th October 2020, 04:04 PM
I have passed Out the NET exam in the year of June 2019.A name mistake has been made while entering the details in exam Application form and the name has entered wrongly as 'Pravathi M ' instead of' PARVATHI M' i have sent an email to a concerned team regarding this issue but i don't get a reply, meanwhile i received the E -certificate of National fellowship for scheduled Cast stdudent
31st August 2021, 03:34 PM
Sir I completed my msw this year but I didn%u2019t get my result yet ... sir in my PG my sir name was Pandey which was my father%u2019s sir name and I continued that in my masters after my marriage.. and now I filled ugc net form with my husband%u2019s sir name which is in my adhar card .... will be any problem with that ??? Otherwise I have to change... please give me the answer
18th November 2021, 10:43 AM
Have you got any solution for your problem because my problem is also like that
18th November 2021, 10:45 AM
Have you got solution of your problem....please told me....because my problem is also like that
22nd November 2021, 12:27 PM
Have you got any solution of your problem...plz told me
8th January 2022, 06:43 PM
You have to mail them and send a letter regarding that
14th March 2022, 09:01 PM
I have the same problem |
1st July 2022, 01:54 PM
My name on ugc net qualified result is Patla Nayak but my actual name is Patla Kumari. Sir my sir name has been changed.How can I correct my sir name please. For this i am facing lot of problem.
19th July 2022, 12:50 PM
I qualified my UGC NET (Education) in Dec 2018. For that cycle of NET form were filled only with aadhar Card and basic details were autofilled through Aadhar card. At that time my name on Aadhar was incorrect . So, my name on NET certificate is also same as on Aadhar at that time and not match with my other educational documents. I already mail to UGC so many times but no reply. Kindly help me for the same. Thank You Swati Garg |