1st October 2016, 05:41 PM
Can I do Bachelor degree after passing 10th?
Hi, I want to do Bachelor degree. I want to pursue Bachelor degree course without pursuing 12th class. Is there any way to do this? I don't want to waste my time. I want to get independent soon. Please guide me. Thanks
10th October 2016, 02:41 PM
Re: Can I do Bachelor degree after passing 10th?
Only 12th standard candidates are eligible for bachelor degree. Admission is depends on your 12th standard marks. Your age should be above 18 years. |
11th October 2016, 10:20 PM
No guys,,
It is not possible that you can do bachelor degree after passing 10th.. Because only 12th pass students are able to do bachelor degree.. So,, at first you have to do 10th and then after 12th from a reputed and recognised college.. And ,, then after you will be eligible for getting a bachelors degree.. Thanks |
12th October 2016, 11:09 PM
But,if you think that you are wasting your time then its wrong. You have to complete your 12th first then after this you can join the graduation courses. So, first of all complete your schooling then try for your graduation level. |
16th January 2018, 09:41 PM
My mother didn't pass pre-degree but she want to do a bachelor course. May i know is it possible?And if not please tell me how to help her pass her plus two... Is there any scheme for people above 50 to get graduation..?
18th January 2018, 01:01 PM
- It's impossible to get admission without completing your +2.
- The candidate who wants to do Bachelor's degree should complete their 10+2 with required marks. - Then only you are eligible to getting admission for BA. - Age requirements, Candidate should be 18 or above 18. Thank You. Last edited by Ramabai L; 30th January 2018 at 05:05 AM. Reason: i have to follow the guidelines |
19th January 2018, 10:47 AM
No, after PUC or 12th only you can pursue higher education in college level. So kindly clear 12th exam.
9th October 2018, 07:53 PM
When is the last date for b.Com private firat year registration m.G university.Give all detils
10th July 2019, 08:57 PM
My age is 18 I completed diploma with 1 backlog can i do degree
21st August 2022, 11:31 AM
First get online admission in NIOS for 12th direct. Within 6 months you can get. Any stream. Then after passing, apply to any degree.