19th April 2013, 10:16 PM
Unregistered

How to apply for training in BSNL Patna after studying 2nd year B.E EEE?

I am studying in 2nd year B.E(EEE) & i want to get tranning in BSNL Patna. How to appy for this & what is the procedure ? How many money required for thir?

Related Questions:
  1. Industrial training for 2nd year B.Tech (EEE) student?
  2. Where to apply for summer training after 2nd year B.tech in EEE in Bhubaneshwar?
  3. How to join inplant training in BSNL for 2nd year B.Tech EEE students
  4. Procedure to apply for training in BSNL if last date is passed away? Does it helpful? What are the topics available in training for B.Tech(CSE) 2nd year student?
  5. How to apply for inplant training for TNEB? -- [New]
  6. What is the scope of EEE in Army in Technical? I am studying 2nd year EEE in AP
  7. Summer training for ECE 2nd year at BSNL or Kolkata Airport?
  8. Can 3rd year B.Tech.(EEE) student apply for BSNL JTO examination?
  9. Can I apply for Summer Training programme in SAIL being a B.Tech(EEE) 2nd year student?
  10. List of the companies providing inplant training? I am studying in 2nd year
  11. Summer training for B.Tech (EEE) 2nd year student at NTPC, BHEL, Power Grid or Sail preferably at Kolkata?
  12. Procedure to apply for Winter Training at BSNL for B.Tech(ECE) 5th semester student?
  13. How can I apply for Summer Training in BSNL, BHEL, NTPC and other companies pursuing my 2ed year Electronics and Telecommunications Engineering?
  14. How to attain summer training of BSNL in BBSR(Odisha)? I am a B.Tech 2nd year EEE student
  15. How can i apply for implant training while studying in diploma in EEE?
  16. Which company is a best choice for me to do Inplant Training being a candidate of 2nd year EEE course?
  17. List of companies providing summer training in Kolkata? How may I apply in BSNL? I'm doing B.Tech(ECE)
  18. Where can I pursue training while studying B.Tech 2nd year? -- [Most Discussed]
27th August 2017, 07:30 PM