2nd February 2013, 06:16 PM
Tanaya K

How to become an aeronautical engineer? I am studying in 7th class

Hi Sir/Madam,

I study in 7th class and want to become an aeronautical engineer.
I am not aware about the steps to become an aeronautical engineer. Please can somebody help me to get the right steps in detail to become an aeronautical engineer. Please do reply with positive response.

30th June 2013, 04:48 PM

Default Re: How to become an aeronautical engineer? I am studying in 7th class

hi sir/madam
from small when i was born i decided to be a aeronautical engineer.my dad can get almost 1 lac per year ,
i am in 7th std and i want to write an entrance exam in this chance please kindly make arrangements for me sir/mam.
i should study and can u prepare me for me the study materials sir/madam, and it will help me in the future sir/mam,
30th June 2013, 04:55 PM
aiswarya adiaman

hi sir/madam
am Aiswarya from Chennai am studying in 7th std
i want to write a small entrance in this .so kindly make arrangements for study materials
plz make arrangements for this
23rd July 2013, 10:04 AM

I am having eyesight problem , can i do aeronautical engineering?
26th July 2014, 02:00 PM

i am studing in11 iwant became auroniotical engineer then what is the prepartion of auronotical and name of the auronotical enterance examination
26th July 2014, 02:03 PM

i am studing in11 iwant became auroniotical engineer then what is the prepartion of auronotical and name of the auronotical enterance examination
26th July 2014, 02:04 PM

25th February 2016, 12:20 AM

Hi sir/ma'am,
I'm studying in 9th grade and I wanna become aerospace engineer and what comination should I take in 1st pu? Which combination would help me?
Thanking you.
Raksha.
19th August 2017, 11:03 PM

I am studying 10th class. I am interested in aeronautical and I like to write exam. So, how can I write it?