2nd April 2015, 04:53 PM
Unregistered

How to become an IAS officer after doing graduation in B.A social science

How can i become an ias officer if i do graduation with ba social science. Which subjects should i choose as optional subject.

Related Questions:
  1. How much % required in Graduation to become an IAS officer?
  2. How can I become an IAS officer after doing graduation? I have passed 12th with science, Maths
  3. Complete details about the IAS course? I have completed my graduation from computer science
  4. How to prepare to become an IAS officer and which subjects to be chosen? I am a class 12th student from science -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How can I become an IAS officer? I am pursuing Physiotherapy
  6. How can I become an IAS officer after pursuing Physiotherapy?
  7. How to become an IAS officer after studying in 12th?
  8. Can I become IAS officer having completed B.Sc. in IT? What is required to become IAS Officer?
  9. How to be an IAS officer? I am a 12th science student
  10. How many Exams I have to undergo to become IAS Officer? What are the subjects for this? Which books to prepare for this? Does coaching necessary to become IAS Officer?
  11. How may i add an extra subject(history or geography) in graduation level after completing it? I've completed graduation with Hindi, English, Political Science, and Food Technology and B.Ed in social science
  12. How can I become an IAS officer after completing 12th?
  13. What is the work-profile of an IES mechanical officer in various sectors? Does IES officer have same powers as IAS officer?
  14. How to become an IAS officer for 11th standard student with science stream?
  15. What should I do to become an IAS officer? What type of graduation is required for IAS officer post? I have passed my 12th
  16. What do I have to do to become an IAS officer? I am doing graduation with PCB
  17. Can I become IAS Officer after completion of Graduation in Geography? Which subjects should I choose for this?