25th February 2017, 12:38 AM
Unregistered

How to chance stream of engineering? Can I write JEE Main exam once again?

Hello sir, I am studying in Civil Engineering branch at a government college through JEE Main but now I want to chance the stream. Please tell me can I write the JEE Main exam again? What should I do for it?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to write JEE Advanced in 2017?
  2. Eligibility attempts to write JEE mains after passing 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How much marks are required in Thapar December test to get a good B.Tech branch
  4. Having 38% in Maths can I appear for JEE Main 2016?
  5. How to get into DCE by studying in Delhi for next 2 years? I have scored 91% in class 10th
  6. Can I write JEE Main for B.Tech in 2016?
  7. After 12Th in Maths stream Can I join engineering without qualifying JEE Main?
  8. Am I eligible to reappear next year if disqualified in JEE Advanced without appearing JEE Main?
  9. Am I eligible to apply for JEE Main exam after completing Diploma in Metallurgical Engineering from SBTET, Telangana? What is the minimum marks required in Diploma to apply for JEE Main exam?
  10. Can I get admission in DCE part time? I have completed diploma in ECE
  11. Can I appear in JEE 2016 if I clear by second chance compartmental?
  12. Possibilities to write JEE Main and other engineering entrance exams if got 17 marks in Mathematics from ICSE board?
  13. Any chance for mechanical engineering after scoring 61 marks in JEE mains and 65% in CBSE board exam
  14. Am I eligible to appear in JEE Main & Advanced if applied but didn't appear in this year?
  15. Is there any chance of getting an education loan just by clearing JEE Main exam?
  16. Can I give JEE Main next year if appear in Maths compartmental?
  17. Best books for JEE Main and Advanced 2016
  18. Cutoff marks required in JEE Main to get admission in NIT Durgapur for SC candidate who has secured 82% in 12th WBCHSE Board exam?
26th February 2017, 10:51 PM