20th January 2011, 01:09 PM
rupi

How to check AIPMT application status?

I have applied for AIPMT 2011 online & am afraid that my form could be rejected. I would like you to suggest me the procedure to find the AIPMT Application Status Online. Please help urgently...

20th January 2011, 06:22 PM
abhimanyu2688

Default Re: How to check AIPMT application status?

To check your AIPMT 2011 application form status kindly log in to http://aipmt.nic.in/aipmt2011/aipmt/Online/AipmtStatus.aspx and then enter your application form number to know the status of your application form.
good luck.....
20th January 2011, 08:15 PM
amahajan

Smile Re: How to check AIPMT application status?

Hello rupi
You can check your application status through the following website.
so visit the link:-

http://aipmt.nic.in/aipmt2011/aipmt/Online/AipmtStatus.aspx
20th January 2011, 09:30 PM
er.varunchawla

Originally Posted by rupi View Post
I have applied for AIPMT 2011 online & am afraid that my form could be rejected. I would like you to suggest me the procedure to find the AIPMT Application Status Online. Please help urgently...
Well,I know how it feels after filling the form and don't be afraid .

Your form will not be rejected if it was filled correct.

Well you can check the status of your AIPMT form by checking the official website ehich is www.aipmt.nic.in

Well,hope that you will be satisfied from my suggestion

Thank You ...........
20th January 2011, 10:02 PM
Sramona

You can check your status from the official website of Central Board controlling medical exams www.aipmt,nic.in
20th January 2011, 10:58 PM
sherleytwain

I dont think you can check your status now. The informaton will be available within 15 days time from the last date of receipt of the Application Forms which I believe is in Feb. Confirmation will be available on board's official website
20th January 2011, 11:00 PM
venkataprakash.v

dear friend.

you don't worry about that.The lot of application forms are still to be processed and you

keep on touch in the respective website.i am give the website.

http://aipmt.nic.in/aipmt2011/aipmt/welcome.html

all the best............
21st January 2011, 12:22 PM
rks_estate

Through official website of AIPMT, you know your AIPMT application status.

AIPMT official website www.aipmt.nic.in

Good Luck
21st January 2011, 02:57 PM
rupi

Thank you everyone for your help. My application form has been received. Actually I was afraid because I pasted my photo without my name & date printed on it. I wrote them behind it, but now I'm relieved.
Thanks........
21st January 2011, 05:19 PM
daxter

You can check the status on http://aipmt.nic.in/aipmt2011/aipmt/Online/AipmtStatus.aspx

21st January 2011, 05:33 PM
ricks2cool

Status of AIPMT application form 2011 can be checked on below website:-

21st January 2011, 09:22 PM
G-rocks

Hello Friend

To check AIPMT application status you have to go to the link listed below and there you have to give your roll number.

Best of luck....
22nd January 2011, 06:52 PM

i want to know that my form no. 166104 has received by board or not.
24th January 2011, 03:09 PM

i have applied online to AIPMT 2011 examination and I have forgotten my registration number. Can someone help me out to get the number.
25th January 2011, 04:46 PM

sir iwant to know about my application form status of aipmt posted on 27/12/2010 . aplication form no. 172454. i had posted it from jamia nagar post office new delhi 110025. please tell me urgently.
25th January 2011, 06:59 PM

most respect fully sir I want to know that my form no. 173829 have been received to you or not? and sir I have not written my name on postal address will the admit card will be available to me or not?
25th January 2011, 07:00 PM

most respect fully sir I want to know that my form no. 173829 have been received to you or not? and sir I have not written my name on postal address will the admit card will be available to me or not?
29th January 2011, 10:21 PM
abhimanyu2688

Thumbs up Re: How to check AIPMT application status?

Hello Friend,

To check the status of AIPMT application form please log in to
and submit your application form number.

You will get the details.

I have checked and your application has been received at the AIPMT office.

Good Luck.
29th January 2011, 10:24 PM
abhimanyu2688

Post Re: How to check AIPMT application status?

i have applied online to AIPMT 2011 examination and I have forgotten my registration number. Can someone help me out to get the number.
Hello Friend,
For your application form details please contact the AIPMT concerned authorities and provide your name, date of birth, fathers name etc, Then you might get the details about the application form.
Good Luck.
29th January 2011, 10:27 PM
abhimanyu2688

Thumbs up Re: How to check AIPMT application status?

Hello Friend,
Your application number 173829 has been received at the AIPMT office.
So dont worry you will get your admit card in time.
Good Luck.
4th February 2011, 02:21 PM

[QUOTE=chaithra.bv 600202]I have applied for AIPMT 2011 online & am afraid that my form could be rejected. I would like you to suggest me the procedure to find the AIPMT Application Status Online. Please help urgently..

thankyou
CHAITHRA.B.V
5th February 2011, 06:56 PM

I WANT TO KNOW WHERE IS MY AIPMT EXMINATION CENTRE
6th February 2011, 12:55 AM
Somesh Goenka

The form gets rejected only if you have not filled the information completely and correctly.
If you have taken care of everything while filling then you need not worry about it.
However, for satisfaction, you check the status at the following link by providing your application form number as mentioned on your booklet:

http://aipmt.nic.in/aipmt2011/aipmt/...pmtStatus.aspx

Do not worry about it and prepare for your exams.

All The BEst!
8th February 2011, 05:58 PM
shyni abraham

Respected sir, i want to know whether my form no.512806 is recieved or not?
17th February 2011, 08:59 PM

i am saswat kumar samal,my application no is 601429 with late fee.pl confirm status.
24th February 2011, 12:36 AM
deep_4

Application Status Check ??

Originally Posted by shyni abraham View Post
For your application Number Given to us which is 512806 has been received by the AIPMT Board.

i am saswat kumar samal,my application no is 601429 with late fee.pl confirm status.
For your Application Number Given to us 601429, has not been received by AIPMT board,

But you said you have sent this form with late fees. Your application status will be displayed Only after 1st week of March with Center Details.

Even, both of you can check your application status -->

Step 1) Go to www.aipmt.nic.in
Step 2) Click Application status
Step 3) Enter your Application Number
Step 4) wait for the Response.

Note* All Application not reached to the Board till 27.01.2011, see Latest Updation.
24th February 2011, 12:52 AM
wagle

Hello my dear,
if you check your status of AIPMT application form thenyou have to log in to
and submit your application form number.

if you not understand then follows this procedure-
and Click on Application status
and wait for responce.
24th February 2011, 12:57 AM

How to check AIPMT application status?

If You Have Apply for AIPMT 2011 Examination And Interested to Check Your Application form Status, Then I will Suggest You Just Visit this Given Official Websites And Enter Your Application form Number to Get Your Details -

As Per Your Given AIPMT 2011 Application Number, I have Check your Application form Status And I will get the Message that, YOUR APPLICATION FORM HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED TILL 27.01.2011.

So, I will Suggest you Just Contact to the Concerned Department Soon, I think they will Help You Better.

http://aipmt.nic.in/aipmt2011/aipmt/help.html

So, If any Candidates Are Interested To Check Your Application form Status, Then please Visit the Given Above Official Websites And Enter your Application form Number To Get Your Application form Status, Is They will be Received Or Not.
24th February 2011, 03:07 AM
kumarpravir007

to check the status of your AIPMT application form whether it has been received or not by the aipmt board head office or not then you can get yourself confirmed by just clicking on the link given below and just give your application form number and check the status :::

24th February 2011, 03:15 AM
kumarpravir007

hello friend i have check your form status and it says that your form has been received by the aipmt office
but then you can also check it out by the link provided below::
24th February 2011, 03:19 AM
kumarpravir007

according to me you should immediately contact to the aipmt head office and it would be good if you had remembered the demand draft number ....
just contact to the head office and tell them the demand draft ......

for the other details visit the site::
www.aipmt.nic.in
24th February 2011, 03:20 AM
kumarpravir007

sir iwant to know about my application form status of aipmt posted on 27/12/2010 . aplication form no. 172454. i had posted it from jamia nagar post office new delhi 110025. please tell me urgently.
i have checked your application form status and it says that your application form has been received

but then you can be sure by checking yourself ::

24th February 2011, 03:22 AM
kumarpravir007

i have checked the status of your application form and it says the your application form has been received
you can be sure by checking it from the link::

and of course your admit card will reach you whenever it comes ......
24th February 2011, 03:24 AM
kumarpravir007

[QUOTE=Unregistered;361541]
Originally Posted by chaithra.bv 600202
I have applied for AIPMT 2011 online & am afraid that my form could be rejected. I would like you to suggest me the procedure to find the AIPMT Application Status Online. Please help urgently..

thankyou
CHAITHRA.B.V
to check the status of your application form you can ckeck it from the link provided below::

you just have to type in the application number and then click on the submit button to know the status of the application form .....
24th February 2011, 03:30 AM
kumarpravir007

you can know the AIPMT examination center once you receive your admit card or you can check it online by the link provided below::

you have to give the application form number and then click on the submit button ........
24th February 2011, 03:32 AM
kumarpravir007

hello friend i have checked the status of your application form of the AIPMT and it says that it has been received .....
but to be sure you can have a look at it :::

give the application number and check the status ......
24th February 2011, 03:34 AM
kumarpravir007

we have check the status of your application form status and it says that your application form has been receive here in the aipmt head office ....

you can even check yourself::
24th February 2011, 08:39 AM
vikascv51

24th February 2011, 08:41 AM
vikascv51

24th February 2011, 05:26 PM
ratalalavanya

click this link and enter your application number
24th February 2011, 06:33 PM
xavi

freind hi,

--do not panic if u have posted the form correctly then you will surely get the admit card
--please check your application status through the following website.

24th February 2011, 07:00 PM
ROOPA SAMAL

hi............

the form any entrance only get rejected when you have filled the form incorrectly
you can check the status of your application form frm the link given below....

for any further enquiry regarding aipmt check the official website ie.
www.aipmt.nic.in

however the admit card will despatched by ist week of march...
24th February 2011, 07:01 PM
ROOPA SAMAL

hi.....

www.aipmt.nic.in

then only you will get to know the centre of your entrance exam...
24th February 2011, 07:06 PM
ROOPA SAMAL

hi........

www.aipmt.nic.in

however YOUR APPLICATION FORM HAS BEEN RECEIVED.
24th February 2011, 07:09 PM
ROOPA SAMAL

hi..........

YOUR APPLICATION FORM HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED TILL 27.01.2011.

so,kindly remain in touch with official website of aipmt ie,

www.aipmt.nic.in
15th March 2011, 10:28 PM

sir my application no 154584 my admit card not received plees help .my emaill

Sir my application no 154584 so I do not received my admit card my emaill Swetasini 0671

s
18th March 2011, 11:50 AM
danish_khurana

Wink Re: How to check AIPMT application status?

You can check the status from the following link:
https://aipmt.nic.in/Online/Aipmtstatus.aspx

CBSE AIPMT 2011 Important Dates

Sale of bulletin: 13th December, 2010 to 31st December, 2010
Online submission: 15th November, 2010 to 31st December, 2010
Last date of receipt of off line application: 07th January, 2011
Last date of receipt of online application (confirmation page): 07th January, 2011

~~Danish~~
20th March 2011, 05:33 PM
kapila Chaudhary

You can check AIPMT application status on the website:

You need your application no. for this.

Kapila
20th March 2011, 08:13 PM

server is down is there any other link or site from where i can download my admit card
23rd March 2011, 03:57 PM
kkanika_14

Wink Re: How to check AIPMT application status?

You can check your application status on:

Type your application form no. and then click on Submit.

~Kanika~