28th September 2015, 10:56 AM
Unregistered

How a Diploma student can write IIT engineering exam?

I am completed diploma in electrical branch. How can write iit engineering course if it is possible in any way?

Related Questions:
  1. Can a diploma student write IIT JEE?
  2. How to join NIT and IIT after completion of diploma coruse?
  3. Am I eligible to write IIT JEE? I am pursuing diploma(final year student) in electronics engineering from government polytechnic college under UPTU
  4. Procedure to study in IIT for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student?
  5. In which entrance exam I have to appear to study B.Tech(ME) in IIT being a Diploma student? Procedure to apply?
  6. Eligibility criteria for diploma Automobile Engineering students for IIT JEE? Which are the courses offered?
  7. Can I write IIT Entrance if I am a 3rd year diploma student
  8. Can diploma student get admission in IIT colleges? Which exams need to be appear and the percentage necessary in diploma?
  9. How can I get admission in IIT being a student of Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering?
  10. How to do B.Tech from IIT or B.E from DCE after diploma engineering in CS?
  11. Possibility to study B.Tech in IIT for Engineering Diploma student?
  12. Mechanical engineering in IIT after diploma in mechanical engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Can I study Aeronautical Engineering in IIT being an Automobile Engineering Diploma final year student?
  14. Is it possible to get admission in IIT after completing 3 years Diploma in Mechanical Engineering course?
  15. Can I study B.Tech in IIT after completing Diploma course? Course duration of B.Tech in IIT for Diploma student?
  16. Admission in IIT-Bombay for Diploma in Industrial Electronics student?
  17. How to apply for diploma lateral entry exam for engineering in Tamilnadu while in ECE diploma?
  18. How to become an IFS officer? I am studying in civil engineering diploma course
28th September 2015, 03:52 PM
Maa ka pyaar