14th June 2013, 06:35 PM
How to do M.E from best college in Maharashtra? I am pursuing TY in SSVPS computer engineering in Dhule
i am persuing t.y in ssvps computer engg in dhule [nmu] I want to do m.e from best college in maharastra guide me about method of study,schorship,gate entrance exam,fees
30th December 2017, 06:10 PM
![]()
As you are in third year right now, so you can start preparing for GATE exam right now.
While in final year of graduation, you can apply for GATE exam. Some of the best institutes in Maharashtra for pursuing M.E. are:
Fees of these institutes is around 1 lakh per year except IIT Bombay. IIT Bombay has fee structure of about 50 thousand per year. To crack GATE exam, solve previous year question papers as much as possible. In addition, refer some good reference books for preparation like: ![]() GATE Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering: Computer Science and Information Technology 01 Edition (English, Paperback, D. P. Nagpal) Price: Rs.535 ![]() GATE 2015 - Computer Science & Information Technology (With DVD) 2015 Edition (English, Paperback, GKP) Price: Rs.835 ![]() GATE Guide Computer Science & Information Technology Engg 2016 2016 Edition (GKP) Price: Rs.895 |