18th December 2011, 02:56 PM
rajeevmahesh

How can I get domicile certificate of Maharashtra? I have done SSC from Maharashtra and want to do engineering in Maharashtra

My daughter was born in Maharashtra and did her SSC from Maharashtra. She is now in 12th. Will she need to produce domicile certificate for admission to an engineering college in Maharashtra

Related Questions:
  1. How may I get domicile certificate of Maharashtra? I'm not living in Maharashtra and neither having schooling from Maharashtra
  2. Can I get domicile certificate of Maharashtra? I've been residing in Maharashtra for over 40 years
  3. How can I change my son's Domicle by Choice to Domicile by Birth? How may I get the entire procedure for the same?
  4. What is the domicile eligibility for MH CET exam?
  5. Eligibility for admission in reputed engineering colleges of Maharashtra? -- [New]
  6. Can I apply for MHT-CET having passed 10th class from Maharashtra and 12th class from outside Maharashtra having Domicile certificate of Maharashtra?
  7. Is domicile certificate is required to get into professional colleges after 12th std? I've been born and brought up in Maharashtra
  8. How to obtain Maharashtra domicile certificate from Thane Tahsildar Officer?
  9. Will I get Maharashtra domicile if I have done my schooling from outside Maharashtra?
  10. Can I get domicile certificate to appear for MHT CET? I have passing my 10th and 12th standard from outside Maharashtra
  11. What should I do to get a domicile certificate of Maharashtra?
  12. How can I get Maharashtra Domicile Certificate if I belong to Chattisgarh but not born in Maharashtra? My Mother is born in Maharashtra? A
  13. In which category I do belong, either Maharashtra or out of Maharashtra? I've not passed 12th from Maharashtra but belongs to Mahrashtra and have Nationalities, Cast certificate, Domicile of MH
  14. Eligibility criteria to apply for MHT-CET for MBA/MMS courses? -- [Most Discussed]