9th March 2012, 10:01 PM
Unregistered

How to do MBA after B.Tech? I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year

i m a student of b.tech 3rd year, i want to do a job after b.tech & i also want to do M.Tech,but how can i do preparation for GATE exam, because i got only 78.55% in 1st year & 72.67% in 2nd year, & for M.Tech hard labor is must. it is necessary for me to do job after B.Tech ,so i think to do MBA after B.Tech . is it right way for me??? I am confused please suggest me, & if it is right selection of me then how i do preparation for this?? pls suggest.

26th August 2012, 09:18 PM
rahul k
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How to do MBA after B.Tech? I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
i m a student of b.tech 3rd year, i want to do a job after b.tech & i also want to do M.Tech,but how can i do preparation for GATE exam, because i got only 78.55% in 1st year & 72.67% in 2nd year, & for M.Tech hard labor is must. it is necessary for me to do job after B.Tech ,so i think to do MBA after B.Tech . is it right way for me??? I am confused please suggest me, & if it is right selection of me then how i do preparation for this?? pls suggest.
According to your percentages, you can eligible for Job, MBA entrance exams and GATE. Now you are in 3rd year, If you got a placement in Good Company in your final year in on-campus or off campus. You have to prefer for job first.

We can also do MBA after get a working experience, After got a minimum 2 years or 3 years of working experience and you can earn a money also. You have a another choice, You can do job and pursuing MBA correspondence from Good University /Institute. According my view, If you got any opportunity don’t left that.

If you prepare for MBA Entrance Exams preparation, That preparation also useful for Campus placements but you have to practice those companies model papers only.

If you go for job in your core side, You have to concentrate on your Core Subjects.