21st June 2010, 12:43 PM
Unregistered

How to do my M.Tech in Industrial Mathematics and Scientific Computing?

Hi Good morning. I am studying b.tech 4th year (IT-branch). I am intrested in Mathematics.
I would like to do my m.tech in "Industrial mathematics and scientific computing".
how will be future if i take this course?Is this helpful to my carrer or is it better to take my core subject in m.tech?
if i take this course in m.tech,it will comes under department of mathematics. In gate exam in which subject (ma/cs) i should attempt my exam?
Please give me u r valuable suggestions.....

Related Questions:
  1. Institutes in India offering integrated M.Sc/Ph.D course after B.Sc (Microbiology)?
  2. What can I do after BSc Maths?
  3. Information about MSc M.Tech? What are the job opportunities after completing MSc M.Tech(Industrial Mathematics and Computer Applications)
  4. List of software engineering branches available for GATE in IIT's for M.Tech?
  5. What should be taken after completing BSc Maths?
  6. Institute of Mathematics and Applications B.Sc(Hons) in Mathematics and Computing Entrance Examination Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
  7. Mtech(Industrial Pollution ctrl) vs MTech(Industrial Biotechnology)
  8. What type of job can I get after doing chemistry hons from Kirorimal College?
  9. Job opportunities in Government organizations after M.Tech. in Nanotechnology?
  10. Which are the universities offering M.Tech industrial biotechnology course? What is the scope of industrial biotechnology in India
  11. How to join MS computer jobs in India? I am doing integrated MS Mathematics and Computing in India
  12. Admission procedure to study PhD in Mathematics for M.Sc(Maths & Computing) postgraduate?
  13. List of colleges available for doing M.Tech after completing B.Tech with 54% marks?