23rd August 2012, 08:53 PM
dhananjay chavan

How to do part time B.E/B.Tech in Pune in AICTE approved college after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering

i am completed my diploma in mechanical Eng. i want part time BE/B tech in pune in aicte approved college.so please give me list of colleges in pune.

1. Is Swami Vivekanand University approved by UGC and AICTE for admission in Mechanical Diploma? Colleges in Pune or Satara which offers part time courses?
  2. How to complete degree in part time college in Pune after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  3. Which college is providing part time engineering program in Bangalore with AICTE approval
  4. Information about the colleges in which I can get after completing 2 years diploma in electrical and mechanical engineering in college of Military Engineering Pune?
  5. Can I join part time engineering course in AICTE approved college after completing DME(Part Time) in IME Mumbai
  6. How to do part time B.E or B.Tech from Mumbai or Pune University after completing diploma in mechanical engineering
  7. Which college is approved by AICTE for B.E or B.Tech Mechanical Engineering?
  8. How to do part time or online B.E/B.Tech degree from AICTE approved college?
  9. Names of some AICTE approved colleges for distance education in Pune and Maharashtra?
  10. How to completing B.Tech or B.E through distance? List of thecolleges that are approved by AICTE? I am a diploma holder in Mechanical Engineering
  11. How to do diploma in mechanical in AICTE approved college through distance learning after completing 12th from NIOS?
  12. Which college provides part time engineering program in Bangalore with AICTE approval?
  13. PG Diploma/Diploma in Civil/Mechanical Engineering through Distance/Correspondence studies (AICTE Approved)? -- [New]
  14. Names of some AICTE approved colleges? I have completed diploma in AICTE approved college -- [Most Discussed]
  15. can I join part time engineering course of AICTE approved college? I have completed DME part time in IME
  16. B.Tech from IGNOU is AICTE approved or not? List of AICTE Approved Universities and Colleges?
  17. List of Universities and Colleges for Distance Learning 3 year Diploma in Mechanical Engineering approved by AICTE situated in West Bengal?
  18. How to do part time B.E/B.Tech degree from AICTE approved college
3rd December 2012, 05:12 PM

Default Re: How to do part time B.E/B.Tech in Pune in AICTE approved college after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering

list of part time AICTE approved college in pune
16th December 2012, 08:46 PM

Default Re: How to do part time B.E/B.Tech in Pune in AICTE approved college after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering

how to do part time b.tech in electrical engg.after complete diploma in 1999
5th April 2014, 01:11 PM

How to do part time B.E/B.Tech in Pune in UGC & AICTE approved college after completing diploma in Electronics telecommunication Engineering
26th May 2014, 10:09 AM

I have completed B E mechanical & wanted to do part time ME/M tech kindly suggest the suitable colleges in pune.
21st June 2014, 11:00 AM

I have completed diploma in automobile eng. & i want to do b.tech in mechanical eng. what are the aicte colleges offering this type of education structure in pune?
3rd August 2014, 03:49 PM

respectfully sir I have completed diploma in mechanical. now I wants part time b.tech/b.e..in pune. pls guide me
4th April 2015, 05:40 PM

Respectfully sir I have completed diploma in mechanical. now I wants part time b.tech/b.e..in pune. pls guide me
11th April 2015, 10:18 PM
amanshrivastava98

No, It is not at all possible.

According to the norms of AICTE, a graduation course which contains at least 40% of its part as practical, cannot be done through the distance learning or part time.

Engineering a degree whose all the stream contain a far more than 40% as practicals for all its branches.

So, you cannot pursue Engineering through this mode.

If any university claims this, then do not trust them. You will just waste your money and time and all will go in vain.
17th April 2015, 01:24 PM

No meaning to take this degree, wastage of time. I have completed BE part time but no meaning no one considering it
11th June 2015, 10:41 PM

sir I have completed my diploma in mechanical engg
and I have to do part time BE so please send mi list of part time collages in pune
20th July 2015, 11:59 AM

I have 8 years experience in automobile comp.Is it possible to do part time B.e in mechanical engineering in pune after B.Sc?
10th October 2015, 01:23 PM

I have competed Diploma in Mechanical engg from MSBTE ,i want to teke admission for part time or correspondence BE/B.tech in pune
2nd May 2016, 04:11 AM

I have 20 year experience in civil engg after diploma in civil .please advise from where I can b tech part time
29th May 2016, 10:27 AM

I have DCE .my experiences 20 years please guid about me B Tech on part time my email id: [email protected] please give me direcatiion
21st January 2017, 02:38 PM

Where to do part time be ELECTRONICS after completion of my diploma electronics in Pune at lowest fees
7th August 2017, 06:25 PM

I have completed my diploma civil 15yrs back and now want to do part time be civil from pune. Which r the UGC/AICTE approved colleges those provide this facility? Want details about the course.
6th April 2018, 12:44 AM

I have completed my diploma civil 20 yrs back, how to complete degree in part time college in pune after completing diploma in civil engineering