15th May 2012, 08:50 PM
Meena Sangma

How to get admission in class 11th arts/science in Mount Carmel PU college? How to get admission?

I want an information on admission to Class XI Arts/Science in Mount Carmel P U College, Bangalore, when and how admission will be taken.

14th July 2012, 05:30 PM

Default Re: How to get admission in class 11th arts/science in Mount Carmel PU college? How to get admission?

Originally Posted by Meena Sangma View Post
I want an information on admission to Class XI Arts/Science in Mount Carmel P U College, Bangalore, when and how admission will be taken.
Mount Carmel P.U. College offers following Subject combination in the Arts and Science Stream:

Arts Stream
  • History,Economics,Psychology,Socialogy and English
Science Stream
  • Physics,Chemistry,Mathematics,Biology and English
  • Physics, Chemistry,Mathematics,Electronics and English
  • Physics,Chemistry,Biology,Home Science and English.
Candidate must have passed the SSLC/CBSE/ICSE Board or equivalent Examination.

The Application form can be downloaded from the Karnataka Pre-University Board Website.http: // www.pue.kar.nic.in.

For detail information one may refer to the official website of the Mount Carmel P.U. College.

5th April 2013, 03:12 AM

Default Re: How to get admission in class 11th arts/science in Mount Carmel PU college? How to get admission?

What is the cut off percentage for arts and commerce ?

14th April 2014, 10:04 AM

Do you take entrance test for the students who want to join PUC with science stream in your school ?

25th February 2017, 11:18 AM

Why there is no computer science for pu In Mount Carmel. Any chance of introducing in future

16th March 2017, 11:49 AM

How to get admission in class 11th science in mount Carmel P U college?? What are the cut off percentage for science?what are the admission procedure's??And please kindly infom me about the fees?

Please replay or ans me at [email protected]
Thankyou

21st August 2017, 10:29 AM

Can we get admission for xi (sci ) for special case my daughter passed out from cbse broad secured x cgpa and was admitted in icic broad. But want to change the cbse broad.

13th May 2019, 12:50 PM

Madam please note my application # 2736 for 1st PUC , can kindly advise me the cut off & Fees details for commerce

my email id [email protected]

10th August 2020, 08:13 AM

My daughter studying in class 10th she wants to take admission in mount carmel college for 11th she learn in maharashtra state board so she take admission in mount carmel collage