24th July 2012, 10:48 PM
saroj c

How to get admission for M.Com Part II from Mumbai University?

how do i get admission for m.com part 2 for 2012 from mumbai university

30th July 2012, 05:56 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to get admission for M.Com Part II from Mumbai University?

how do i get admission for m.com part 2 for 2012 from mumbai university

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-get-admission-m-com-part-ii-mumbai-university-884720.html#ixzz226Wi6Mhv
8th August 2012, 05:22 PM
Unregistered

What should i do. i am a regular college going student & not the IDOL one. i have appeared for m.com part-1 in this year may 2012 from mumbai university. but yesterday (7th august 2012) the result was declared & it shows fail. what should i do? do i give my paper for revaluation? & if yes then when before getting marksheet or after getting marksheet? what is procedures need to be follow to do this? & in how much time/month do revaluation result is declared coz if they not pass me in revaluation then do i need to sit for october/november exam is so? & if its so then do i need to give full 4 subjects exam again or just in which i was unable to clear? & how many % does revaluation works according to you & how much marks they can extend to pass a student in a particular subject. eg: If a student requires 3 marks to pass in just 1 subject (37/100 where 40 is passing) & he need 3 marks more to pass out do university people's give it?
plz answer each & every answer systematically thx wating for the reply from you very much soon.
13th August 2012, 03:07 PM
Unregistered

when will get the marksheet of mcom-1 and what is the timing.
17th August 2012, 12:00 AM
Unregistered

when will get the mark sheet of mcom-1 and what is the processure to take addmission in m.com part 2? is that true that for that we have to submit the on line form only?
23rd August 2012, 06:33 PM
Unregistered

what is the Admission dates for M com part 2
24th August 2012, 12:37 PM