3rd April 2011, 02:57 PM

How to get center address for IAS exam?

i am in 10 class and filll the form of IAS exam i dont remember the center address plz send me center address .

3rd April 2011, 06:37 PM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

Default Re: How to get center address for IAS exam?

Your question is incomplete as You are in 10th class & fill the form of IAS.Kindly make it a correct one as a 10th class student is unable to fill the IAS exam form.

And second thing is that at about which centre address you are talking about.The centre address of any exam is to be written on the admit card you received.So get it from it.

If you want to know the address of the exam at where you have to send the form then get it from the application form.So first make it a clear one.
3rd April 2011, 07:42 PM
arvind_singh

first thing you are not eligible for the exam.i dont know who told you to fill the form
they must have rejected your application form .

Eligibility Criteria For IAS

Age limits :
21-30 years as on 1.7.2011.
there is 5 year relaxation for SC/ST and 3 years for OBC

Educational Qualifications :
Bachelor’s degree of a recognised university

No. of permissible attempts :
Four for general
Seven attemps of OBCs
no limit for SCs/STs

Fee :
Rs. 100/
No fee for SCs/STs/Physically disabled onl
3rd April 2011, 10:26 PM
aditya436

Arrow Re: How to get center address for IAS exam?

I'm confused with your question

you have written that you are from 10th class and you applied for IAS

it is not possible as the basic qualification for IAS is degree

so once you please correct your question and post again..

~aditya~
26th May 2011, 10:29 PM

i m not recieve my admit card of ias pre 2011
22nd January 2012, 09:58 AM

i am in 10 class and filll the form of IAS exam i dont remember the center address plz send me center address .
You are not eligible for I.A.S exam after passing 10th class.

I.A.S exam exam is conducted by U.P.S.C once in a year.

Qualification:- Pass graduation with any stream fron recginiced university.

Age limit:-
For Open category:- 21-30 year
For OBC category:- 21-33 YEAR
For ST/SC category:- 21-37 year

Number of Attempts:-
For open category:- 4 attempts
For ST/SC category:- 7 attempts

For more detail log on to www.upsc.gov.in

ALL THE BEST!
22nd February 2012, 12:59 PM
G.RamPrakash

Question Re: How to get center address for IAS exam?

Iam having hallticket to write IAS premils, but i does not know the center. will you guide me please & iam from chennai