1st June 2011, 08:31 PM
davindersupneet

How to get a government job after doing IT and E.S.M from Government ITI?

i have done IT & E.S.M from GOVT ITI nd i want govt . job...can you tell me what can I do

5th June 2011, 01:37 PM

Default Re: How to get a government job after doing IT and E.S.M from Government ITI?

what is the profit of doing it&esm,is there is any job for it???
8th April 2012, 05:51 PM

Default Re: How to get a government job after doing IT and E.S.M from Government ITI?

Im finist my course (it & esm) from govt.iti.wat can i do after that?
3rd May 2012, 04:42 PM

I have completed my ITI from Govt. ITI Nagpur and i want a job in mseb or ordnance factory and i m ready to take training which is given by the that company
14th June 2012, 09:26 PM
arvind kumar teli

i am i.t. Esm trde iti in complate in julay i want govt. E.d. Or practical fully knowlage i am waiting
19th September 2012, 04:22 PM

Dear All,

I complete my IT&ESM(ITI) 2 YEAR COURSE IN APRIL 2002 76% and I AM VERY HAPPY & MY ALL FAMILY ALSO VERY HAPPY & I GO NARMADABHUVAN FOR VACANCY. HE SAY THIS COURSE RELATED NOT APPRENTICE BUT NO VACANCY NO APPRENTICE FOR COURSE OF IT&ESM (ITI) SO PLS GIVE ME ANY GOV. SECTOR MY COURSE RELATED JOB VACANCY (JOB) MY FULL NAME : ANKIT JAYANTIBHAI PANCHAL MY CELL NO.: 9998518862
9th November 2012, 05:52 PM

i am i.t. Esm trde iti in complate ARA BIHAR .i want a job in mseb or ordnance factory and i m ready to take training which is given by the that company
24th February 2013, 07:23 PM

Im finish my course (it & esm) from govt.iti.wat can i do after that?
24th February 2013, 07:50 PM

Im finist my course (it & esm) from govt.iti.wat can i do after that?
2nd April 2013, 05:52 PM

Im completed it&esm tread from govt.iti. can be job releted in this tread plz
6th May 2013, 08:29 PM

I completed IT & ESM (NCVT) from govt. ITI Muzaffarpur 2 YEAR COURSE IN July 85% and I AM VERY HAPPY & MY ALL FAMILY ALSO VERY HAPPY i request to govt. to give jobs us. Thank You. Rajesh Kumar ( Painter Babu)
16th May 2013, 11:46 AM

I COMPLET THE IT & ESM FROM A.T.I COLLAGE LUDHIANA IN JULY 2012, WHERE I CAN DO THIS APPRENTICE IN INDIA PLZ SUGGEST ME MY NAME IS AMRESH CHAUHAN AND MY CELL NO. IS 9872418411
8th June 2013, 03:05 PM

I m finished my course items. Any chance to government job in Gujarat,please suggest me
17th June 2013, 02:51 PM

i am finished my it and esm from goverment iti and i am warking a company c/o and hardware. i am find goverment job
23rd November 2013, 10:12 PM

i am complet iti it&esm 71% finished any goverment in karnataka mysore pls send [email protected]
25th December 2013, 10:41 AM

i was finished it&esm with 79% at 2010 now i am working pvt. company but not related to it&esm now i will intrest to study then what is the software application best match for it&esm ?
3rd March 2014, 11:51 PM

i am jeetmal nagar i haue compeleted iti in it and esm i want job please call me on 9667066227
28th March 2014, 05:16 PM

I am vishal mangate from bhandara distric . 77.14 percetage in it & esm trade from gov iti please coll me mobile no 7875882385 , 7798143611
2nd May 2014, 03:53 PM

This trade is only west our time........not value of this trade..........so please dont do this...take care
14th June 2014, 07:50 PM

I am nidhi kumari from samastipur.actually i have completed iti from it &esm trade with 82.6./.marks.now i want to get a gov.job if any vacancies in Bihar plz call me this nb-7544948375
14th June 2014, 08:11 PM

I m Nidhi i hv comply iti from it&esm trade now i want any gov. Job plz call me 7544948375
4th August 2014, 11:40 PM

I am student of iti anantnag trade it & esm i want to know is there any govt job for this trade ?
10th August 2014, 10:20 AM

I have done ITI as well CTI in IT&ESM trade but not got govt job till now please suggest me
12th August 2014, 04:57 PM

I am Archana Chachere from At.- Kardha,Distt- Bhandara. I have completed Govt. ITI from IT and ESM trade with 72% and apprentice in Nagpur Urban Circle because I want to govt. jobs for this related trade. I am waiting.
11th September 2014, 02:23 PM

hello, my name is Gurudhar Kshirsagar from at-lakhani, dist-dhandara. i completed govt. iti and trade it&esm passed. and percentage 74.85%. and apprentice in bhandara msedcl circle office because i want govt&privat. job plz me .
mob-8390634148 plz sir/madam call me
14th November 2014, 05:19 PM

Hi my name bhagirath Mongas h or him abi it& esm kar RHA hu koi bhi job ho to plZ or hm pH h
17th November 2014, 02:02 PM

hi am sujeet kumar vishwakarma sir ap se reqst h ki agar koi bhi job ho to hame reply jarur dijiyega mai I.T.I. tread of I.T AND E.S.M se kar rhaha hu pls.sir
20th July 2015, 01:13 PM

How to get a Government Job after doing IT and ESM from Government ITI ?

I AM NEETU DEKATE FROM NAGPUR I HAVE COMPLETED GOVERNMENT ITI FROM IT AND ESM TRADE WITH 80 % AND APPRENTICE IN PLENUMTECH PVT. LTD. AND 3 YEARS EXPRIENCE AT PLENUMTECH PVT. LTD. BECAUSE I WANT TO GOVT. OR PROVITE JOBS FOR THIS RELETED TREDE I AM WAITHING PLZ CALL ME
MOB : 9545312353 PLZ SIR / MADAM
25th July 2015, 01:16 PM

Hi i am NAUSHER SHEIKH FORM CHANDRAPUR I HAVE COMPLETED GOVERNMENT ITI FROM IT&ESM TRADE WITH APPRENTICE IN CSTPS CHANDRAPUR 1 YEARS EXPRIENCE I WANT TO GOV. OR PROVITE JOB FOR THIS RELETED TREDE ITESM PLZ CALL ME MOB:7507063133
19th August 2015, 12:52 AM

Sir this is Ashish kumar soni, i have completed my trade i.t &e.s.m very happily n i have need of a job if dere is any govt.job for this trade then plz cll me at my no 8252531304
3rd September 2015, 11:11 AM

I COMPLETE MY ITI IN (I.T.E.S.M) INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AND ELECTRONICS SYSTEMS AND MAINTENANCE 2 YEARS OF COURSE I WANT APPRENTICESHIP ANY COMPANY IN MUMBAI I NEED TO DO SOMETHING FOR ME AND MY INDIA
2nd January 2016, 06:41 PM

I COMPLETE MY ITI IN (I.T.E.S.M) INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AND ELECTRONICS SYSTEMS AND MAINTENANCE 2 YEARS OF COURSE I WANT APPRENTICESHIP ANY COMPANY IN MUMBAI I NEED TO DO SOMETHING FOR ME AND MY INDIA
16th January 2016, 12:21 PM

Originally Posted by davindersupneet View Post
i have done IT & E.S.M from GOVT ITI nd i want govt . job...can you tell me what can I do
Hello sir my name is NITIN WADHAI and I'm passe to ITI trade IT&ESM and my percentage is 77%in in 2011
I want job please sir
31st March 2016, 05:46 PM

Hi sir I'm RAMESH from Karnataka I have completed Iti it&Esm trade and one year ATS in Mysore but no job can you pls tell me any job on government. Mob9844321265 thank u.
13th April 2016, 04:07 PM

Hello sir my name is onkar sharma and I'm passed to ITI trade IT&ESM in 2015
I want job please sir help me my contact
3rd August 2016, 01:34 PM

Hello sir my name is rohit wairkar and I'm passed to ITI trade IT&ESM in 2015
I want job please sir help me my contact 8879474839
and completed 1 year apprentice
21st January 2017, 07:38 PM
satishadole02@gmail.

Lightbulb Re: How to get a government job after doing IT and E.S.M from Government ITI?

Hello sir my name is..Satish Adole and I'm passed to ITI trade IT&ESM in 2011
I want job please sir help me my contact no- 8390150988
19th June 2017, 10:11 PM

Dear All, Your are very Lucky Because you have Done ITI By trade IT& ESM (Information Technology and Electronics System Maintenance). I Want to tell you that our future based on IT and Electronics So Every where you will show only IT or Electronics stuff. I think in 4-5 Year you will show that Cars and Bikes also work by Electric its mean Your chances is too much for a job. Second that I think Now in our world 70% People are using Internet So if this population is working on internet then a lots of company work on Internet so there you can find your job. But i want to tell you if you complete ITI by IT & ESM then you need to interest in IT & Electronics and know everything about it then you will got a job. Because if you are interested in it then at Interview time you can answer without any doubt then you can give answer clearly and he will select you. So take interest in IT Sector and know every think about IT & Electronics.

I think Above write lines is common think. But there is only word Learn every thing in IT & Electronics a day you will get Job.
I'm also passed out to IT & ESM and today I'm Very happy Because Now I'm Working in Microsoft.
23rd January 2018, 08:56 PM

Hello, sir my name is Ravi Kumar and I'm passed to ITI trade IT&ESM I want job sir help me my contact number-9006361676 mail- [email protected] from-bihar
15th August 2018, 12:30 AM

Hello, sir my name is jitendra kumar and I'm passed to ITI trade IT&ESM I want job sir help me my contact number-8409679109 mail- [email protected] from-bihar
1st October 2018, 04:42 PM

Hello, sir my name is Rajeev Ranjan Kumar and I'm passed to ITI trade IT&TEAM i want job sir help me my contact number-7274954620 mail,[email protected] from bihar Ara