10th August 2013, 09:39 AM
Jayashree sonawane

How to get into IIT through GATE exam? I am a student of electronics and telecommunication engineering of 2nd year

I am the student of electronics & telecommunication engineering of second year i want to get into IIT through gate exam..plz suggest me how should i prepare for gate exam?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to do sound engineering after completing degree in electronics and telecommunication
  2. What is GATE syllabus? I am a 2nd year electronics and a communication engineering student
  3. Can I appear for GATE in CSE while pursuing electronics and telecommunication engineering?
  4. What can I do after completing my engineering? I am a electronics and telecommunication engineering student
  5. How to do PG in Aerospace engineering after passing 3 years electronics and telecommunication engineering?
  6. Model Question Papers of GATE Exam with solutions being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering?
  7. Can I get admission in different IITs? I am a 2nd year Mechanical engineering student
  8. Syllabus of Electronics and Telecommunication engineering for Engineering services examination?
  9. Can I appear for GATE exam? I am a B.Tech student of electronics and telecommunication
  10. How to enter in 2nd year in Mechanical Engineering after finishing diploma in electronics and telecommunication?
  11. What can I do to get into Robotics having passed Diploma in Electronics & Telecommunication and pursuing 2nd year of BE in Electronics & Telecommunication?
  12. Eligibility to get admission in 2nd year of B.Tech(Marine Engineering) if completed diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication? -- [New]
  13. How to prepare for GATE while in 2nd year Mechanical Engineering?
  14. How to do B.Tech through lateral entry exam? I am a 3rd year electronics and telecommunication engineering student
  15. Can GATE exam be taken in third year of engineering? -- [Most Discussed]