13th April 2013, 11:24 PM
santhosh poojari

How to get a job in core company? I am studying final year B.E in ECE

HELLO, i am santhosh poojari i studying final year b.e in ECE now i am in 8th sem within 2 months completing my b.e please help how to get jobs electronics core company...........

14th April 2013, 03:26 PM
k chanchal
Member+

Default Re: How to get a job in core company? I am studying final year B.E in ECE

Quote:
Originally Posted by santhosh poojari View Post
HELLO, i am santhosh poojari i studying final year b.e in ECE now i am in 8th sem within 2 months completing my b.e please help how to get jobs electronics core company...........
Hello Aspirant,

Congratulations for about to be completing B.Tech in ECE branch.There are many job scopes of this branch.If you prefer to get job in core company,you may apply in the following organisations:-

BSNL(bharat sanchar nigam limited)

ISRO(Indian space research organisation)

DRDO(Defense research and development organisation)

ECIL(Electronic cooperation of india limited)

AAI(Airport authority of India)

RRB(Railway recruitment board)

IES, IAS, Cabinate Secretary etc by UPSC(Union Public Service Commission ).

Defence jobs like Indian Airforce. Indian Army, Indian Navy.

You sahould register your resume to the www.sarkarinaukri.com & www.monsterindia.com for getting up to date informations regarding advertisements from the core companies.It is a free job portal sites & very useful.

Thanks & the best wishes.

14th April 2013, 09:41 PM
SK@S
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How to get a job in core company? I am studying final year B.E in ECE

Quote:
If you want to get jobs in Government PSU than you need to have the GATE Scores.

For this you have to apply for the GATE exams which is conducted by IIT
BE/BTECH pass can apply for the GATE exams
Final year BE/BTECH candidates can also apply

You can aslo apply to INdian Engineering Exams:

Educational Qualifications required to apply for this exams is: