4th June 2011, 06:06 PM
How to join Aeronautical Engineering after doing B.E computer science?
How to join Aeronautical Engineering after doing B.E computer science engineering?
hello sir, im doing my BE in computer science engineering.im much interested in aeronautical engineering.because of my personal situations i could not do my BE in aeronautical engineering.im not interested in software.i want to achieve in aeronautical field.i kindly request you to guide me and make my dream come true. |
9th June 2011, 10:10 AM
Re: How to join Aeronautical Engineering after doing B.E computer science?
I regret that you cannot pursue aeronautical engineering at this stage after doing B.E in computer science. If you want to study this engineering,you have to start it right from the beginning,which will be a wastage of four years of B.E(CS) degree. May be you cannot directly join in the aeronautical engg field after doing B.E in CS, but you can indulge into aeronautical science and its branch sciences afterward. So without hesitating, at first complete your graduation degree and then you will have scope to think for further studies in aeronautics. Good luck! |
23rd June 2011, 04:24 PM
Which career can i do after aeronautical engineering
6th July 2011, 03:35 PM
I have completed my Electronics and communication Engineering and have a work experinece of 3years. How can i do a course or any maters degree in Automobile or Aeronautics ?. I want to change my domain. Is there any way for that?
16th December 2011, 09:50 PM
i m doing B.E COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING 2nd year... may i know what are the scope in aeronautical field ,and what is the procedure to join in that field??? Is there any examination required???
18th January 2013, 06:47 PM
I am sorry to say that while doing B.E Computer Science you can not shift to B.E Aeronautical Engineering. B.E Computer Science is also good you can try in this field. If you don't want to study then you have to take re-admission in B.E Aeronautical Engineering. You Don't have other option. You have to qualify the entrance exam and take admission in B.E Ist year of Aeronautical Engineering. ALL THE BEST! |
16th May 2013, 12:38 AM
I have done my b-tech from computer science. But I am not interested in the software field. I want to go in the aeronautical stream. Please suggest me that how do I become an aeronautical engineer now. |
5th February 2018, 11:10 AM
I'm doing my BE engineering in computer science field, but I'm not interested much in it so can I join aeronautical engineering as my higher studies after completing my be computer science?
30th November 2018, 09:25 PM
Sir, I'm doing my Btech engineering in computer science field, but I'm not interested much in it so can I join aeronautical engineering as my higher studies after completing my BE in computer science?