26th August 2012, 05:58 PM
Unregistered

How to join in Air Force as an Airmen in technical after completing diploma in electronics and communication engineering with 84.4% aggregate

Sir I completed my diploma in electronics and communication
engineering I got 84.4 aggregate. I want to join in airforce
as a airmen in technical.when the recruitment starts
for airmen

Related Questions:
  1. How to join Air force after completing diploma in electronics and communication
  2. How to join Air Force as an Airmen in Technical? I have completed diploma in electronics and communication
  3. How to join Air Force after completing diploma in electronics and communication?
  4. Air Force after Diploma in Electronics and Communication? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Can I get a job for technical position air force passing 3rd year electronics and communication?
  6. Details about the jobs for mechanical engineers in IAF?
  7. How to join Indian Air Force after completion of Diploma in Electronics and Communication?
  8. How can i join Indian Air Force after passing diploma in electronics and communication
  9. How can I join Indian Air force after passing diploma in electronics and communication
  10. Can i join Air Force as a Pilot at 2nd year Electronics engineering?
  11. How to join Air Force as Technical officer after passing B.E Electronics and Communication? Procedure to apply under UES
  12. How to join graduate engineering course after completing diploma in electronics and communication engineering in SV University
  13. What can I do to join Indian Air Force after Diploma engineering?
  14. What should I do to join IAF after completing Diploma engineering?
  15. HOw to join AMIE in Correspondence after Completing Diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering? -- [New]
  16. Can I get a job in Air Force Field? Am I eligible for it after diploma in Electronics and Communication Diploma?