20th August 2010, 08:55 PM
Unregistered

How to join national cadet corps?

i am an engineering student of 2nd yr and intrested to join national cadet corps,but it is not in me college.suggest if there is any way to join it.i am persuing btech from college of engineering and technology,moradabad up.

21st August 2010, 12:50 AM
jomson varghese

Thumbs down Re: How to join national cadet corps?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
i am an engineering student of 2nd yr and intrested to join national cadet corps,but it is not in me college.suggest if there is any way to join it.i am persuing btech from college of engineering and technology,moradabad up.
Dear friend,
sorry man..there is no way to join the NCC without in your college...
21st August 2010, 01:20 AM
compaq123
Senior Member+

Default Re: How to join national cadet corps?

you have to get Direct Entry for Naval Armament Inspection (NAI) Cadre Men 19½ - 25.Degree in Electronics / Elect / Mech Engg or Post Graduate Degree in Electronics or Physics etc.
good luck
21st August 2010, 01:23 AM
robart
Senior Member+

dear friend,

as branch of national cadet corps is not present in your college so you can't join NCC. as it is linked with any school or college.

best of luck.
21st August 2010, 11:40 AM
Adarshxxx
Senior Member+

hi frnd .
It is very good that u r interested to join NCC....
u can get admission in general college........for certificate B,C..
bst of luck....
10th October 2010, 06:46 PM
Unregistered

Hi
i want join ncc. how can i join the ncc
i am a civil defence volunteer and i am a corespondent student of DU
please suggest me good answer
11th January 2011, 08:44 PM
Unregistered

hi
i m student of du correspondent branch, i want to join ncc whats the procedure join.
i hv 2 ncc A certificate,
i hv 1 trekking certificat,
i have attend 1 camp also.
17th January 2011, 12:50 PM
Unregistered

I'M a 14 year oldgirl. i want to join in NCC. how can i join? NCC branch is not there in our school.