11th April 2012, 08:55 AM
How many papers I have to give for completion of CA course?
How many paper i have to gave for complete c.a.?
11th April 2012, 04:03 PM
![]()
CHARTERED ACCOUNTANCY
You can skip the foundation level (CPT) subjects examination if you are graduate and fulfill minimum marks requirement. As students who are graduate /post graduate can directly apply for executive level provided they have the minimum marks required in Graduation for being eligible for exemption of CPT. Common Proficiency Test Subjects:
Executive Level Subjects:
Final Exam Subjects:
16th April 2012, 04:21 PM
![]()
how many mark otained each papere ?
23rd June 2013, 04:58 AM
![]()
Hi, can anyone guide me that how many exams in total i would have to appear for "ca" after qualifying from "acca". As m planning to first qualify in acca and than do ca....some one plz guide me if its a good idea and how many papers would i have to appear in than...
waiting ahead for the guidance and reply at soon!!!!!! |
20th February 2014, 11:20 AM
![]()
you must enter in MBA finance because in my ACCA experience i feel that companies need financial advisers which can satisfy to the investors etc
26th April 2014, 05:50 PM
![]()
sir, madam
I am finished for 12th next i take for B.com course, what are the job opertunities for this course, next i take charted accountancy is value for job opertunities ,how much of salary for finished in only b.com? plz guide me! |
6th May 2019, 07:41 PM
![]()
I have completed BBM in financé in the year 2011 then I joined MNC company. Here I am working for more than 7 and half year in health care profile. But I am still facing problem in my promotion and salary. Not earning salary as I thought before joining.
Current salary is Rs31,000 and position senior associate. Would you please guide me what I need to do. Do I need to do any separate course along with job or do I need to go for MBA in finance. |