31st August 2010, 08:23 PM
R.k.patrey

How many seats are remaining for MBBS courses in CG state college for SC female candidates?

please inform me that how many seats are reamining for MBBS coureses in CG state colleges for sc female candidate

1. How many seats are available in MBBS course for ST Female student in Chhatisgarh state?
  2. How many seats are remaining in CG Medical College for MBBS course?
  3. Eligibility to pursue Karnataka CET for a student of Haryana?
  4. Number of seats available for outside state students in JIPMER? Any reservation for OBC or Women candidates? Annual course fee for MBBS students?
  5. How many seats are available for counseling and admission in MBBS courses in CG state?
  6. Number of seats available in CG medical colleges for MBBS courses for a female student?
  7. How many attempts are possible in Kerala medical entrance exam?
  8. How many free seats are available for outer state candidates in JIPMER entrance? Is there any reserved seat for OBC or Women Candidate?
  9. Number of seats available for ST category students in government MBBS colleges? How many percentage of ST female candidates are there in government MBBS colleges?
  10. What is the total number of available MBBS seats in Punjab government colleges? -- [New]
  11. Criteria for being local candidate for MH-CET exam?
  12. How to get MBBS seat for SC male and female candidates in private and government college?
  13. BSc nursing counseling details?
  14. What is the minimum required rank to crack AIIMS?
  15. How can I appear in entrance exam to get admission in Polytechnic course in Rajasthan being a student of Assam?
  16. Information about Kerala medical entrance exam?
  17. How many seats are available for MBBS in Gujarat? Any college which will be started for MBBS in Gujarat? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Passed MBBS from GMC Jammu and Kashmir : Am I eligible for Post Graduate Medical Exams of Maharashtra and Karnataka? Number of seats for outside state candidates?
17th March 2011, 08:46 PM
jaivendra kumar jain

Default Re: How many seats are remaining for MBBS courses in CG state college for SC female candidates?

there is no special seperate quata for sc girls in state mbbs exams...
they will get admited under quta of sc's in the college
18th March 2011, 12:57 AM
sisirmukherjee

Default Re: How many seats are remaining for MBBS courses in CG state college for SC female candidates?

Hmmm...interesting question. But, I am not sure anybody knows the answer. The best way is to have patience and wait for your name to show up in the list.

Cheers,
Sisir
18th March 2011, 01:36 PM
bhavna04

Hello friend, sorry to say but there is no any seat for girls candidate.

because only boys are able for this entrance exam.
18th March 2011, 01:39 PM
bhavna04

Hello friend, sorry to say but there is no any seat for girls candidate.

because only boys are able for this entrance exam.
16th August 2011, 02:14 PM

[QUOTE=R.k.patrey;184952]please inform me that how many seats are reamining for medical coureses in CG state colleges
24th September 2011, 12:04 PM

hi , i am shubham , i want admission in mbbs courses
22nd October 2011, 04:20 PM

i need application subbmitting date of comedk karnataka medical for pg seats
12th July 2012, 09:00 AM

i got 285 rank in cg pmt.kya mujhe mbbs milne k chances hai?thats a genral category rank
10th June 2013, 01:44 PM

kya mujhe ap bta sakte hi ki cg medical college me sc candidate k lie kitna seat hi acoording 2 neet mera cg state sc quota me 211 rank aya hi........pls jaldi btao nhi toh me coachng k bare me sochunga jaldi btana ye mere life k 1year ka sawal hi
15th December 2013, 08:42 PM

c.g.pmt exam clear karne ke liya 12 me kitna % chaiye ya kitna % joint hota
4th June 2015, 01:57 PM

how many seats are remaining for MBBS courses in cg state college for OBC female candidate