1st December 2010, 01:09 PM
How many seats are there in AIEEE and UPTU? Details about number of seats in Government Colleges under AIEEE?
Plz tell me about seats in aieee and uptu .plz give the details about number of seats in government college under aieee.
23rd December 2010, 01:36 PM
Re: How many seats are there in AIEEE and UPTU? Details about number of seats in Government Colleges under AIEEE?
There are 173 technical colleges running under uptu.
They will take a 10% reservation in regard for aieee seats. |
23rd December 2010, 01:53 PM
Re: How many seats are there in AIEEE and UPTU? Details about number of seats in Government Colleges under AIEEE?
About 15,000 government seats are there . The top NITs are: 1-NIT Calicut 2-NIT Warngal 2-NIT surathkal The IIITs are also very good in both infrastructure and placements. Among the private colleges BIT Mesra , Ranchi are als highly ranked. Best of luck for your AIEEE! |
24th December 2010, 02:42 PM
AIEEE is the engineering all India entranche exam. the exam can be appeared by the science stream student who took PCM. If you can score 150, then i am sure you will get a very good government college. All the best |
3rd January 2011, 02:18 AM
well in aieee there are about 50,000 seats in governmets seats include only 15000 and in uptu there are more than 1 lakh private seats but very less government seats like around 5,000 |
16th March 2011, 06:01 PM
So far there are about 50,000 seats in Government seats include only 15000 in AIEEE.
And there are very less government seats like around 5,000 in UPTU and more than 1 lakh private seats. BEST OF LUCK Regards ~~Danish~~ |
5th June 2011, 05:19 PM
sir .
i have scored in aieee exam 96 mark.my AIR rank is 91418.in 2011.I belong to sc category .its is possible to my admisssion in uptu top govt ot private college. |
6th June 2011, 01:31 PM
Respected Sir/Mam,
my AIEEE2011 ranking in B.arch is........ AIR-13681 category(G)-9535 state rank-1135 category(G)-786 can i get admission in any college under AIEEE weather government or private? plz rply soon |
6th June 2011, 06:03 PM
All india (Rank)category-16465,overall-605594 and state (Rank) category-407,overall-89105 can i get any govt. collage and i want to know that total no. of seat for sc/st category.
9th June 2011, 08:55 AM
Sir;I scored 92 marks and All india (Rank)general-99353' category-25469, state (Rank) overall-12791,category-3676.
Can I get seat in govt. college |
9th June 2011, 04:06 PM
sir i have got all india rank is 77082 and in category 19393 rank in aieee . my state rank is 12370 and in category i have got 3329. sir please suggest to me which collage i have get in india and state level.
9th June 2011, 05:22 PM
26816 seats for B.Tech/B.E. including 5years integrated course.+ 936 seats in B.arch.
13th June 2011, 10:24 AM
I have got 507/1500 (girls category/general) rank in B.Arch in UPTU entrance xam dis yr 2011.
I wnt to knw whthr i cn get ny of da three top b.arch colleges of uptu, namely.. 1). Lucknow Institute of Technology, Lucknow 2). BBDIT, Lucknow 3). Apeejay Inst. of Technology, Gr.Noida Kindly plz let me know abt dis as soon as possible, preferably on my e-mai id.. [email protected] |
13th June 2011, 03:51 PM
my rank in obc quote is 1322 in odisa stete so whate colleges i got in govt praivet plese told me as soon as pacible?
13th June 2011, 04:01 PM
my rank in obc quot is 1322 in odisa stete so whate coll eges i got in govt praivet colleges plese told me as soon as pacible?