How many years a student can write Intermediate exams with out Passing.. |
23rd December 2012, 07:16 PM
Re: How many years a student can write intermediate exam
how many years a student can write intermediate second year exam with out passing
23rd January 2013, 10:51 AM
How many years a student can write intermediate exam
4th July 2013, 10:08 PM
Hai sir, good evening please tell me sir how many years intermediate 4 or 5 years iam join in 2009 only one subject. Is their second. Year all subjects pass sir only. First year physics. That old. Sllybas give.my gmail is [email protected] thank you sir please send me gmail.
11th August 2014, 02:48 AM
hi I'm 38 years old woman.i missed ssc memo. now I want to do graduation.it is possible for me to continue my education.i lost my husband and I have three kids.i want to do a job.i knew four languages.those I can read, write and speak.so please segest me.how I can start education.
25th April 2017, 04:52 PM
Sir, I have completed my intermediate in 2016 and I have 1 subject back log in second year and I have taken TC and everything from that CLG can I have chance to write the back log subject and now we're i have to pay the exam fees.
12th September 2017, 11:01 AM
Hai sir, good evening please tell me sir how many years intermediate 4 or 5 years iam join in 2009 only one subject. Is their second. Year all subjects pass sir only. First year Maths 2A. That old. Syllabus give.my gmail is [email protected] can u give any suggestions to me thank you sir please send me gmail.
11th November 2017, 01:14 AM
My friend have second year backlogs i.e chem-II and maths-II from 2004, can you please guide us for what is the solution to clear or how to finish and to get Intermediate certificate.
mail me in [email protected] thank you. |
13th May 2018, 08:44 PM
Hi sir I am reliving intermediate in ,2012 so I can fail first and second year maths it can be help how many years passing intermediate please give me solution. My Gmail Kailash [email protected]
26th June 2018, 02:11 PM
Hi Sir i am I Jained Intermediate 2006 First Year Passed Sir Second Two Subjects Is their sir How to Complete that sir Please solve the My Problem Now I want Inter Passed Certificate Please Sir [email protected]
13th December 2018, 10:34 AM
I have pending in 2nd year one subjection last year. So I written the exams direct to supplementary possible yes/no
20th March 2019, 07:26 PM
Failed intermediate 2nd year maths A subject in 2009 with 6 marks....now I need intermediate certificate ...Is there any chance rewrite the exam..I didn't attempt that exam still now..Sir please tell me what I can do now
22nd July 2021, 12:42 PM
sir iam joined intermediate 2015 and 2017 completed but 2b is pending can i write this year please reply to my mail [email protected] |