26th April 2012, 10:34 PM

How may I change my subjects from Computer Science to Physical Education? I'm having eye disease so I can't work on Computer system for a long time

hey , i'am saif. i want to change my sbjuect from computer science to physical education. I'm suffering from an eye disease due to which i can't work on the computer system for a log time. My docyor has advice me for rest and more over i'm not able to understand computer science and facing a lot of problem . kindly tell me the procedure to change my subject. i'll be very thankful to u .
do it as soon as possible.

with regards,
saif jafri

3rd April 2014, 01:44 PM

Default Re: How may I change my subjects from Computer Science to Physical Education? I'm having eye disease so I can't work on Computer system for a long time

dear sir plzz help me maine abhi is saal 11th class k exam diye h but sir i have one problem meri c.s me supplymentry aa gyi nd sir m usse change krna chatha hunn meri pass physical eduction additional subject h kya m cs ko change karke physical eduction main subject bna kr 12th mai nahi jaa sakta