20th November 2011, 12:49 PM
sny108

How may I prepare for HAS? What's the procedure for preparation? I'm an engineering student

sir
can any student from engg. side can do prepare for the HAS if yes then what is the procedure and what are the req. of test? and please attach all the necessary things... please I ll be ery thankful to you.............

Related Questions:
  1. Whats the procedure to apply for summer internship in IIT while doing 3rd year engineering?
  2. How can I apply for IPS post after doing ECE? What is the preparation method?
  3. How to search for a job in Core side? Procedure to prepare for the job?
  4. Procedure to apply for civil services examination? Reference books to prepare for preliminary examination?
  5. What is the right time to start preparation for IAS? I am a 1st year engineering student -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How to prepare for group II? What is the procedure to prepare?
  7. What preparatory strategy to adopt and how to manage time? -- [New]
  8. How to become an IAS officer after passing electrical engineering? How to start preparation for UPSC entrance
  9. What is the procedure to prepare for the RRB entrance exam?
  10. Companies offering training or Internship in chandigarh, Panchkula or Mohali for Civil Engineering students of Punjab University? Application procedure, dates for the same? Basic difference between Industrial training, Paid training and Internship?
  11. How can I prepare for GATE if I am a 6th semester engineering ECE student
  12. How can I prepare for GATE? I am a 6th semester engineering ECE student
  13. How to prepare for the upcoming GATE exam(Computer Science Engineering)?
  14. How to pursue masters in Chemistry after completing BSc in chemsitry from DU? What is the minimum marks required to get into MSc? What is the scope of MSc in Organic Chemistry?
  15. How to prepare for GATE exam? I am a student studying in BAMU University