19th January 2011, 10:11 PM

How should an Electrical Student apply for summer training in BHEL Haridwar?

i am a 3rd year student of electical engineering and want to pursue summer training course in bhel haridwar ,how should i apply?

27th January 2011, 02:37 AM
akki89

Default Re: How should an Electrical Student apply for summer training in BHEL Haridwar?

i am a 3rd year student of electical engineering and want to pursue summer training course in bhel haridwar ,how should i apply?

To apply in BHEL for training you must first have a good command over your major course you are studying,ie, in your case Electrical Engineering.

You can apply to companies through the Training and placement cell of your college or you can apply in other way by taking a recommendation from your concerned course coordinator or professor. I would suggest you to apply first in those divisions of BHEL where you have some contacts (i.e, any of your college pass out who is holding a good position in the company division you are applying). If you get successful to get the recommendation from someone inside the BHEL it will be in your favor and probability of achieving your aim of getting training in BHEL will be higher .

Regards!!!
27th January 2011, 02:17 PM
diego

Default Re: How should an Electrical Student apply for summer training in BHEL Haridwar?

you can contact BHEL directly::http://www.bhel.com/qms/qcat_display.php
and request them to take you as a trainee.,
remember to get a forwarding recommendation letter from you HOD,
or you can also contact them through your college ::
one more idea i can give you is to use personal or family contacts(manger level would be good) if you have any... these work g8 trust me.
wishes
diego
29th January 2011, 01:34 PM

sir i have not any contact in BHEL bt i wanna do my training only from BHEL pls suggest me how should i apply?pls guide me...
17th March 2011, 07:57 PM

sir piz recommend a good company for doing summer training course.how 2 apply where is the right place?plz suggest me?
14th April 2011, 08:22 AM

how we can apply for training form and what is it recquirement?please suggest me sir,
26th April 2011, 04:17 PM

Hi this is prashant 2nd year student b.tech electrical nd electronics branch ............
is there any percentage criteria for a student to get an easy way to be trained at such good place??????????...
especially the core company for me.........:::::
22nd June 2011, 11:27 AM

Sir, I am doing Btech (3rd Year) in IT stream from IP University. I have scored 80% and above in five semisters. Now I am interested for summer training in BHEL. Please let me know the procedure. My college is going to open from 1st August, 2011.
6th August 2011, 09:01 PM

Sir, I am doing Btech (3rd Year) in IT stream from IP University. I have scored 80% and above in five semisters. Now I am interested for summer training in BHEL. Please let me know the procedure. My college is going to open from 1st August, 2011.
for training in bhel kindly contact me at 09760035999 definitely i will help you
11th August 2011, 06:36 PM

How should an Electronics 3rd year Student apply for summer training in BHEL Varanasi ?
18th October 2011, 03:47 AM

sir i wanna training from only bhel ples sugeest me how we can apply or training in bhel?
13th February 2012, 12:36 PM

Is there any summer training program for EC branch students in BHEL varanasi?
29th February 2012, 11:40 AM

when start the summer training in Haridwar BHEL......my phone no. is 09911480736
2nd May 2012, 08:21 PM
Pratap Narayan

sir piz recommend a good company for doing summer training course.how 2 apply where is the right place?plz suggest me?
Hi,...... Sir ,

i am pratap narayan B.tech (E.C.)3'rd yr student, from C.E.T. Moradabad ,how to we joine the traning .
9th June 2012, 09:34 PM
ashraf.rahi

email\\ [email protected]
ph. no. 9548560788
17th June 2012, 12:03 AM

sir i m a 3rd year student in electronics communication engineering
I want to pursue training course in bhel haridwar so how i should apply......????
17th July 2012, 09:12 AM

hello sir, i m a student fo electrical engg. in 3rd year . I want to do 1 year apperentship in BHEL n how can i do this. plese sugest me sa soom sa possibel.
17th July 2012, 05:25 PM

Sir i'm 2nd year student and i want to training in bhel in winter or summer please help me sir
21st November 2012, 12:07 AM

iam diploma final year student in electrical can i do trainin in bhel
13th January 2013, 10:45 AM

sir, i m b-tech 3rd year student from M.I.T. Moradabad & my branch is electrical & electronics engg. How should i apply for summer training in BHEL Haridwar?

e-mail:- [email protected]
23rd March 2013, 07:18 AM

Hello,sir happy good morning.Sir I want to training in bhel & sir my first choice in bhel but sir my thinking my collage sir to share but sir not meet me help so sir what do you help me.and sir my project makes amercan scientist after one year. Sir my mis-understanding but i will try again & any time & any where.
Email id:- [email protected]
Thank you sir.
12th April 2013, 11:34 PM
Shubham pathak008

i am a 3rd year student of electical engineering and want to pursue summer training course in bhel haridwar.
8th January 2014, 01:43 PM
joshi shruti

Post Re: How should an Electrical Student apply for summer training in BHEL Haridwar?

Hello,sir happy good afternoon.Sir I am student of 3rd year electrical engg. KEC.DWARAHAT.I want training in BHEL HARIDWAR.in summer 2014.Sir how to apply.
Email id:- [email protected]
Thank you sir.
24th August 2014, 07:41 PM

What is the procedure for applying for training in BHEL.is there Any registration or entrance
13th August 2016, 10:19 PM

Sir, I m a student of Electrical Engg. 3rd year. I want to do summer training in BHEL Haridwar, so how can i apply? Please give me response on my email id [email protected] thank you sir.