2nd August 2012, 06:33 PM
Unregistered

How to take the exam of UGC NET? What is the syllabus? I am studying M.A Economics

I want to take a exam of ugc net. So i don't know about syllabus.So please help me. I am now studing MA Economics

Related Questions:
  1. Syllabus, Study material and tips to prepare for NET exam? Which NET exam can I appear after studying Nutrition? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. List of good books and study materials for UGC NET Economics?
  3. Syllabus for Entrance Exam for Ph.D in Economics? Selection process in IIT being a candidate of awarded UGC-NET JRF?
  4. Latest syllabus of economics of UGC NET? Books to be referred?
  5. Can I appear in NET if secured 58% in Economics post graduation? For what subject I can apply for NET? -- [New]
  6. Information about UGC NET coaching centre? I am preparing for UGC NET economics
  7. Latest UGC Books to prepare for NET Exam in Economics?
  8. Detailed information, syllabus and notification of UGC-NET(Political Science)? List of coaching classes for preparation in Hyderabad?
  9. Where should I pursue MA in Economics being an MBBS Graduate? Will I be eligible for UGC NET Exam in Lectureship?
  10. Which books should I prepare for UGC NET Exam for Indian Economy and Agricultural Economics?
  11. Can I appear for UGC NET exam? I have done M.A in economics
  12. Can I appear for UGC NET exam after doing M.A in Economics?
  13. Can I appear for UGC NET exam after doing M.A in economics?
  14. Previous years papers for UGC NET for economics
  15. Am I eligible to apply for UGC NET Exam after scoring MA in Economics with 55% in Distance Learning?
  16. Am I eligible for UGC NET after doing B.Sc Biology and M.Sc(IT) correspondence? Can I opt for UGC NET exam in IT field?
  17. Answers keys for UGC NET exam June economics subject
  18. Which in the best publication and best author for UGC NET Economic Books(Hindi Medium)?
1st October 2012, 03:21 PM
rahul k
Senior Member+++++