21st February 2010, 10:24 PM
chaudhari chandan

icar PG entrance exam in dairy technology syllabus?

i need syllabus of icar PG entrance exam in dairy technology,also related previous questions for preparation and books preferred

1. Syllabus and reference books to prepare for ICAR M.Tech(Dairy Technology) entrance exam?
  2. What is the syllabus to write ICAR entrance examination for Ph.D. in Dairy Technology?
  3. Syllabus for ICAR entrance exam(MSc Dairy Science)?
  4. Sample papers for post graduation in Dairy Technology entrance exam of ICAR?
  5. List of entrance exams to pursue PG dairy technology course? What is the syllabus of these entrance exams? Which book should be used to crack the entrance exam? -- [New]
  6. Syllabus for ICAR AIEEA PG entrance exam?
  7. Will I be applicable for MSc or M.Tech in dairy technology? Which entrance exam do I need to give? I wish to enroll for PG in Dairy technology
  8. When the ICAR counselling letter will reach me?
  9. Eligibility for masters after completing Dairy diploma in Dairy technology?
  10. Syllabus, reference books and topics to be covered for ICAR Ph.D(Horticulture) entrance exam? Minimum marks required to get scholarship seat?
  11. Eligibility to apply for ICAR PG entrance exam for B.Tech(Horticulture) student? Syllabus of this entrance exam?
  12. Entrance exam syllabus for msc in dairy microbiology held by national dairy research institute (karnal)?
  13. Syllabus of M.Tech in Dairy Technology?
  14. Syllabus of B.Tech Dairy Technology Management Course Exam?
  15. Syllabus, qualifying marks and suitable books for preparation of ICAR(Horticulture) Ph.D entrance exam? What kind of questions are asked?
  16. Syllabus for Horticulture in ICAR entrance exam? Marks needed to get free seat in ICAR institutions?
  17. Detailed information about ICAR entrance exam? What is the syllabus?
  18. Can I do M.Tech course in dairy technology after completion of B.Sc Computer Science graduation?
22nd February 2010, 04:40 PM
Mintoo

Default Re: icar PG entrance exam in dairy technology syllabus?

Hey friend you can get the syllabus from the below sites:
gyanguru.org/icar-aieea-2010-ug-pg-admission/
www.icar.org.in/node/946
download them from these sites........
23rd February 2010, 03:34 AM
rrmohantysmile

dear friend i am giving you the link to the pdf format of the syllabus issued by ICAR for its students hope you follow the link to get the syllabus,, and regarding the books to be prefferd there is a complete description as to which book should be refered for further studies as reference books ::-

www.icar.org.in/files/edu/...PG...Syllabi/Dairy%2030.4.2009.pdf

just follow this link and you will be leaded to what you have been looking for..
wish you all the best and good luck.......
28th February 2010, 04:15 PM
quddus

I will advice you to refer to the book "hand book of icar" that book is been published by icar itself,so it will be much better.
30th June 2010, 08:10 PM
Bella

the information brochure of the exam contains the syllabus for the exam
you can find the brochure at the official website
http://www.icar.org.in
14th July 2010, 10:32 AM

i want icar old Question papers in dairy technology plz sent me sir
28th July 2010, 04:35 PM

30th July 2010, 10:01 AM

sir,i want icar old question paper and syllabus for dairy tech. plz send me sir
7th August 2010, 09:39 PM

i am a graduate in bsc(maths,statistics,computers) i want apply for dairy techinlogy course elgiblity or not
26th August 2010, 05:16 PM

I wanted to give Net test 2010 in December. kindly send me old question paper.
27th August 2010, 12:37 PM

if you want to get the icar PG entrance exam in dairy technology syllabus, then no needs to worry,

you can get it from the different websites.
some of the websites names is given as followings.
27th August 2010, 12:42 PM

if you want to get the icar PG entrance exam in dairy technology syllabus, then no needs to worry,

you can get it from the different websites.
some of the websites names is given as followings.
2nd November 2010, 02:50 PM
nkdt

Originally Posted by chaudhari chandan View Post
i need syllabus of icar PG entrance exam in dairy technology,also related previous questions for preparation and books preferred
Dear friend icar jrf syllabus for dairy tech available on icar site. please
download it.
22nd December 2010, 03:09 PM

sir, i want some notes for icar exam in dairy technology
28th December 2010, 12:30 AM

sir i want some notes and syllabus for icar exam in horticulture plz reply sir
21st June 2011, 05:22 PM

Sir ,
I need the previous years icar PG entrance exam question papers of dairy technology& also the reference books to be followed?
1st October 2011, 03:17 AM

thanx sir.....ur answers really helped me alot.....n ol u suggested wz realy worthy!!!!
thanx alot sir....:)
14th December 2011, 10:27 PM

25th May 2013, 06:26 PM

Originally Posted by chaudhari chandan View Post
i want to above matter plz help me.
5th August 2013, 08:26 PM

24th October 2014, 02:23 AM
PaperListExpert

ICAR Dairy Technology syllabus is attached below. Please download it.
File Type: pdf ICAR Dairy Technology Syllabus.pdf(36.6 KB, 271 views)
23rd December 2015, 05:16 PM

which are the entrance exams for pg dairy technology after graduation. what is the syllabus for the same? which reference books is important to crack the entrance exam? please guide me?
23rd December 2015, 05:25 PM

which kind of entrance exam are there for taking admission to PG dairy technology? what is the syllabus for those entrance examinations? which kind of books should be preferred?
19th April 2016, 06:46 PM

Sir I want previous year exam paper for preparation and I get about that question paper and how questions are told ...so plz...send me a question paper.
25th August 2022, 09:18 AM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;5414052]which kind of entrance exam are there for taking admission to PG dairy technology? what is the syllabus for those entrance examinations? which kind of books should be preferred?[/QUO

M. Tech dairy entrance exam syllabus