27th January 2018, 12:46 AM
Chetana naikar

I'm studying in final year of Automobile Engineering. Can I apply for Indian Foreign Service exam?

After 6 month I will completing my Automobile Engineering after which I want to apply for Indian Foreign Service (IFS) exam. Will I be eligible to apply for it? If yes, how should I apply for it?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for TANCET(M.E.) for B.E.(Automobile Engineering) final year student?
  2. Is B.Tech in Civil Engineering student eligible to write Indian Foreign Service exam? Seats available for IFS post in India?
  3. Am I eligible for Indian foreign Service exams after being detained due to health problems?
  4. How should I become an IPS officer?
  5. Whether a final year Food Science & Technology student can write Indian Foreign Services or not?
  6. B.Tech student is eligible to apply for Indian Foreign Service with Metallurgical Engineering subject?
  7. Whether a B.Tech student is eligible to apply for Indian Foreign Service with Metallurgical Engineering subject?
  8. Procedure to apply for training in automobile companies while doing final year mechanical engineering?
  9. Detailed information about job specification of Indian Foreign Service for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 1st year candidate?
  10. Which Optional subjects I should select to clear IFS Exam being a candidate pursuing final year of Engineering course? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How can I apply for Paid Internship in Indian Railway being a B.Tech(Automobile Engineering) final year candidate?
  12. Eligibility criteria for appearing for Indian Foreign Service examination? Can girls appear for IFS exam?
  13. Eligibility to apply in Indian Engineering Service exam being a B.E.(Electrical Engineering) final year student? -- [New]
  14. Eligibility to appear in RRB exam for B.Tech(Automobile Engineering) final year student?