17th July 2010, 01:55 PM
Aditya Roy

Industrial training in 3 year bsc course in hospitality and hotel management

I am a student of dadar catering college ihm mumbai. i was doing my training form courtyard by marriott which is situated in andheri kurla road,andheri (E). my training got terminated.i worked only in the housekeeping department,nd finished my training in that department.kindly can u recommend any other hotels were i can continue my training in other three core departments.my training is for about 17 weeks,it has started on 21st of june nd will continue for 17 weeks, plz help me with a hotel in mumbai or in kolkata.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure for Industrial training for B.Sc. in Hospitality and Hotel management students in 5 star hotels?
  2. Industrial training in 3 year bsc course in hospitality and hotel management
  3. Is there any difference between PG in Hotel Management and MBA in Hotel Management?
  4. What are the options after degree in Hospitality and Hotel Management
  5. What should I do to pursue industrial training in 4 or 5 star hotel?
  6. Should I go for MBA in HM or Masters in HM or M.Sc in HM? What is the difference between all of them?
  7. Training in Hospitality industry for Hotel Management student?
  8. How and where to do industrial training for hotel management? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. What jobs will I get after finishing my B.Sc. in Hospitality of Hotel and Tourism Management?
  10. Eligibility of joining Hotel Management course after scoring 76% marks in 10th? Colleges offering Hotel Management course in Solapur Maharashtra?
  11. Preferred books for the preparation of Hotel management entrance exams?
  12. How to do training from Taj Hotel, Mumbai after B.Sc Airlines Tourism and Hospitality Management? -- [New]
  13. After BSc in Hospitality and Hotel Management can I get a job in Indian Railway?